Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
its MON! mon ya mon ![]()
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
its MON! mon ya mon ![]()
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
you guys, cmon. let’s have some quality posts here.
so that would exclude posting posts with just smilies, EMM, DEAR. ![]()
EMM, you’re really ruining the mood of this thread.
why don’t you try to rhyme..or go to bed! ![]()
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
ha ha ha ho ho ho he he he
tunaY sub ke bisti kharab kar diti ![]()
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
my gosh, AQ, that was a really horrible attempt. ![]()
amongst the rhyming community, you must be looked upon with contempt. ![]()
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
what? wat did I do?
uggh come here u ![]()
danny also used one smiley only
i dont wana go to bed, feel lonely ![]()
here u go have a tasty pizza slice
dont look but topping is a dead mice ![]()
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
EMM, I heard the news about you and Danny.
Congratulations! dances around like an old granny
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
ew ew
look at his few
who eats dead mice
on a peace of slice
u shud rather try rice
with a bunch of lice
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
well, it was in accordance to the nature of the thread ![]()
I wonder if I may receive someone’s threat ![]()
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
AQ yaar, urdu meiN bhi shairi kar deh
Bus mujhe dekho, mera example hai
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
Alif Alif Alif
Bay Bay Bay
Pay Pay Pay **
**Hum choTay saY thaY
ammi maarti theeN
abbu cheez detaY thaY
hum hanstaY thaY
taY taY taY
say say say
Jeem jeem jeem
to be cont'd
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
try to keep it down n low
wana do things bit slow ![]()
thanx bacha just dont say much now :halo:
when I heard the news, all i said was wow
danny n me gonna rock this boat lke crazy
no one on GS cafe gonna be now lazy
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
Now I see, it’s getting clear
Angle eyes is more then a dear:)
I respect your feelings fo that lady
Pity it is she can’t be Mrs.maddy:(
But I pray that it is your fate
f’o a lovely gal to be your mate:blush:
May you live every happiness you desire
Now m gona leave cuz my rhyming pot is off the fire:bummer:
pheww! that wasnt’ too bad
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
I can’t rhyme…because it isnt time:smack:
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
kool kool
its all cool
its not like i can rhyme
look..!..i found a dime:smack:
ummmmmmm where is everyone
i want to feed sum1 a bun
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
[quote=canpaki]
kool kool
its all cool
its not like i can rhyme
look..!..i found a dime:smack:
** ummmmmmm where is everyone
i want to feed sum1 a bun/**quote]
hahahahahaha thankssss for the laf ![]()
canzi wants to feeed us buns
maybe she wants to make us nuns
she is surely one of my huns
im sure she donest hv big guns
im gonna give cani a hug
and protect her from getting bitten by a bug
:halo:
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
I like to go swimming
And I also like sleeping:clown:
(okee im gonna stop now:bummer:)
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
rain is falling cham chamm cham
accident hoa road per phans gaye ham
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
[quote=lifeless]
aww lifu how sweet
i think ill jus buy u a treat
wut wud u like
an ice cream or a bike:smack:
i want to buy sumthin special
maybe a space shuttle:D
no not that…what about a baseball bat
m sure u like to play sports
cum ova…n well play the game of the dorks..:halo:
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
ths the best one so far sis (um-zf):D
Re: The Rhyming Thread 07
[quote=canpaki]
surely i can tell ur calling me a dork
i think i will hit u with a fork
the question is wat wud u like
a book a movie or perhaps some guy named mike?
if u buy me a space shuttle
ill travel to space in a cuddle :halo:
outside it is snowing
adn the rain is flowing