The Return of Kasauti (Kasauti I)

Re: Kasauti LII

:hmmm:

Ohhh…I know!! Machu Pichu!!!

err - place and natural?

how does that work?

ahhh! It would be so nice to be sitting in South American some where, sipping pina coladas and getting tanned......err... just sitting on the beach.

1. No
  1. No

Pina Coladas tsk tsk

i nos likey yous right now slimy… :nahi:

i go back to my original guess…samosa chaat dhaba :snooty:

Northern part of South America?

is it a lake?:sid:

galapagos islands?

1. hmmm good question :stuck_out_tongue:
  1. No but there is water involved
  1. YES!!! :sheen: :sheen: Well done Guacyyyyyy :smiley: 10 foot Iguana aap ka hua :hehe:

Aur urdu bolta party bhi..................:D

^ throw in an avacado, and she’s set!! :cb:

I got through urdu ki doosri kitaab :blush:

Avacado flavored iguana mmmmmm

Guacy you can be next if you wanna.

What?! No way!!! :hehe:

:sadiyah:

I'll trade in my iguana for an avocado tree! :D

Someone else can go ahead I only had a 10 min break must tune in again.....

Guaccy guessed it already? hawwww

Btw I just had samosa chaat for dinner :sadiyah:

Kasauti LIII

Pretty simple game. You have to guess a famous person or place or event in 20 questions

Here are the rules (and we can evolve them to keep it more free flowing)

• Only 20 questions can be asked.
  • If you want a hint then it will cost you 2 questions. (or it can be up to the host’s discretion)
  • We will only answer Yes 0r No, so think before you post questions. (unless the host wants to give a hint and help out)
  • Members can pm AV MODS if they have something in mind and they want other members to guess it.
  • Guessing GUPPIES is not allowed, although they are famous but still NO.
  • Winner of first game can PM us and we will set up the next game for them and so on for subsequent games.
  • Please try and host the game at a time when you will be around, so that people aren’t waiting for too long.
  • If you’re not around, then a Mod will take over and finish the game for you.
  • If you win a game but don’t want to host the next game, you can hand it over to someone else to do.
  • Please periodically summarize questions and answers so it will be easier to follow.
  • Players are encouraged to talk it out with other players before guessing. Just note: “This is not a question” to make it easier.
  • Silly/funny questions can be ignored at the host’s discretion. :wink:
  • Most of all, have fun!

Sehrysh is hosting, as she is bored. :sadiyah:

In this Kasauti it’s a PERSON you have to guess.

Re: Kasauti LIII

^ LOL! You weren’t supposed to mention the being bored part :rolleyes: