The Recycle Bin

Thats cuz u're a brat :p

Khan sab... lol rotf art's degree. hahaha! :D :D :D

Originally posted by Daysee Behna:
Khan Sahib, that was an awesome angle to it though. No one here is really wrong. I mean c'mon like some wud agree... there aren't any justified answers. Its like, matter tend to be grey. Nothing really is in black or white. ggrrr I'd stop and park it rite here. Actually, I wanted to say, I really liked ur view point while giving analyses by connecting our non-existing recycle bin to more of a material substance. Actually there's volume of space occupied, i.e.u refered to gupshup in ur biography however, it gives more of a solid aspect to what we're discussing based on non-existing matter. See thats the ordeal. It seems as if its, there, when it really isn't, and u get into this non-stop conflict with the sane senses getting urself into a chaotic battle. Eerrr... I'll elaborate later.

DB, though let me elaborate now for clarity. We all are accustomed to looking at things from a certain view point. Thats really very normal because we do live in a three dimensional world and our senses are adjusted to a certain wavelegth. Any thing out of our frequency range and it gets blurry or out of focus. Such things, ideas, thoughts and expressions which are out of this normal frequency is what we usually call abstract. Now to look at the abstract is certainly not new to individual human physche. Actually for some anything abstract is only another mystery or puzzle waiting to be solved. And in the past many such abstracts were solved and in the process became a part of our everyday three dimensional life. For example particle physics, existence of anti matter and singularities was an abstract concept once but now is popularly known. In medical science genetic cloning was an abstract which has been resolved. You see everytime we bring an abstract back to our three dimensional view of the world it helps us to eleviate our understanding and increase our frequency range for more complex issue. This in turn broaden our horizons and make us evolve even further as humans.

So the abstracts or dbhingish as DB puts it, we discuss here are only for two reasons. First that many of us don't consider abstracts or out of the border of realm material as unnnecessary or unworthy. Actually I don't think that they are abstracts in the first place but only perceived as such by the majority. And second we believe that when somebody asks you a question, how do you go looking for something that is by nature impossible to see? The answer is not by not looking for it but by doing just the opposite.

Yes and there is a third hidden reason too. Thats is we either brain fry you guys slowly or put you through straight nights of abstract nighmares. I think khan was the first casualty of that. :D

Wise man! What was the :D all about?! I think I just missed something big by a nano second. Grr *crums*

No it was nothing big. I was just telling about one of the experiences I have while in school of engineering. But then I thought to stick to the subject at hand. :)

Alright, since I’ve been talking so much about it … that I’ll try connecting this whole thread to another view… here’s the twist to it..!

One form of substance is imperceptible (e.g. thoughts perhaps) but while asleep a human mind actually converts that indiscernible into the perceptible. Though not all are provided excess to that specific window into that conspicuous dimension. There are variations amongst this specific form of accessing the unseen. Some believe in visions or prophesies e.g. like ancient Oracles experienced (biased example? Ok take Matrix for discussion’s sake…huh more far fetched…ohwell ...), some imagine it so strongly that they actually see the imprecise by means which ables them distinguish it as recognizable (eg. Perhaps like Joan of Ark might have during historical era for France, I don’t believe she saw a vision…I cud be wrong however…)..okay consider the ‘Wahi’ example that the prophets experienced. Don’t confuse that though i.e. ave ppl don’t get that happening to them. But then the terms I’ve mentioned contrasting this one, are possible….! So moving along…
All these energies if experienced by mortals, can serve a very positive cause. The knowledge can be used to justify ambiguities of this universe. However there is a flaw to it sometimes. Accessing or being given the privilege to the unseen world may sometime disrupt the normal cycle of life that one wud like to live peacefully. Someone that does not has the knowledge can perhaps go about harming their own assets. Mortals that have a control on that side, may perhaps find the right way how to exercise it. But those who are naïve to it, or perhaps to those that such enigmas makes its way naturally, are usually the ones that have a chance of hurting themselves before learning the reality or the correct way of taming that power for their use. And this Power may be as simple as the ‘ability to think,' 'or to analyse' or even to 'reflect on the surface of what goes beyond our reach.’

See most of the times we usually go about thinking as if we’re really in charge and are capable to prevent and watch out for the black holes that can suck us in into a realm of uncertainty and incredulity. That’s where the irony lies. We’re really not in control of what goes beyond our grasp. So we as individuals, are we left behind helpless? Some wud say yes. And I wud perhaps contradict that! I say yes, we may be helpless for certain period of time, but can be given a chance again to be born again. Perhaps we can not alter altogether the ingredients we were made of to begin with, but certainly we can change our ‘whipping them all up together’ method or outlook about them. Eg, there are various ways to present a simple cake.

Human species are adaptable to all kinds of environment as time rolls by. I think we can re-create the matter that reside within our own system and if we stimulate it, it can be reincarnated without having to die first. But can we really recreate matter? I really don’t know yet. However, a glitch that may prevent a human mind from having it rebooted, is that it may be possessed with an imaginable fear. Perhaps fear of a worm or virus or Trojan that may have disrupted the peaceful environment of the overall configuration a long long time ago. Perhaps that long forgotten night mare has completely lost its effect on the system in pure three dimensional reality. But it attacks only, in a state where mortals may sometime find themselves helpless. And that state cud be the one where a human is able to access a window into a realm beyond our grasp, the kingdom where the subconscious world lies in an endless query based on curiosity, knowledge, insight, depth, foreboding and confusion (there’s no end to it). How to get out of there and be in control of accessing that window? Or to reformat its configuration so that there’s no uncertainty generated by trepidation??? db pressing **F1before closing the window of mysteries and unsolved riddles

whoa Db coming out of her world, back into reality! Oopening her eyes and exclaiming... "Grrr... Sorry for getting extremely carried away."

lol, I agree Wise Man. I feel very sorry for Khan sab falling prey to this thread. However Khan sab, pleeeeease stay around and criticize full scale. All is appreciated! :D We need artistic ppl, who are actually pro's in abstract art ;)

Adios!
DB :)

[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited May 23, 2001).]

Oracles? Thats a pretty good place to work and you get alot of money also if you are a Oracle pro. :)

Matrix? That was a good movie. Cant wait for the sequels . :)

PS, DB do you know what a SheeShaaka is?

We are the Taleban-Resistance is Futile
Sin: Osama Bin Junior

Daysee Behna are u sure u want my bafflegab? Deep breath Alright here goes,

I like the spin you put on all this, ie. the conversion of what is normally indiscernible into something perceptible. Becoming something that can be sensed, grasped long enough to make an impression. An impression which otherwise would never have been made, ideas, images, thoughts that wouldn’t have been acknowledged or comprehended much less realized. But then again one is limited by the fact, that those windows of perceptibility are not open to all. Whether the limitation is posed by oneself, or other factors surrounding, it doesn’t seem to make a difference as the end result is the same. Though sometimes, I think it’d be much easier if ppl realized that even though one door is closed, or one window is shuttered, there are always others, and if u’re really desperate there’s always the chimney

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/clown.gif

Sorry, I couldn’t resist, ‘kay I’ll behave I promise:)

More to do with black holes, what if we looked at your idea of the perception of the obscure in reverse—in other words transforming that which is obvious into nothingness. A numb state, where one sinks into a black hole, enveloped by nothingness. Surrounded by many things, words, actions, thoughts, yet upon processing they are all perceived as nothing. Is that a state where one lets the randomly perfect process of singularity take over, with all its eccentricities? Or is it a move to bring oneself in sync with the whole, yet failing miserably and instead becoming overcome with vastness of the void, of the hole?

Such things, ideas, thoughts and expressions which are out of this normal frequency is what we usually call abstract.

Wise Man

And as one familiarizes oneself with more and more, our boundaries increase. Sort of like the light from a forest fire, as the fire rages it spreads farther and farther from its source; venturing further into the unknown, all the while carrying its flames. The flames lend their warmth and light, comforting and illuminating, pushing our horizons further and further out. Giving those who seek opportunity to venture into the unknown, to seek, to strive and not to yield. But :eek: uh oh! As a forest fire burns, it moves farther and farther away from its source, and as it moves it takes all its energy with—none remains behind. The source doesn’t remain alight, rather it is burnt out, caving in upon itself…its circle stretching further and further, the blackness increasing all the while…yet, it is not nothing, and it is not the unknown, rather it is what is known, what has been comprehended and realized…and perhaps conquered? So well known it has become, that it has delved deep into the subconscious, an eccentricity—an element of singularity, something of the obvious transforming into the obscure…

DB>>>>lol, I agree Wise Man. I feel very sorry for Khan sab falling prey to this thread. However Khan sab, pleeeeease stay around and criticize full scale. All is appreciated! <<<<<

Criticise kiya khaak kareiN. Everything in this thread is flying infinity miles above from my head. I just do CTRL F to find if my name has been mentioned anywhere. Apart from that I think you are competing against each other who can write a bigger essay. :confused: but why?

I should directly request zimma daraaN to move my post out of this thread coz I am sure they didn’t do the kushT either to read all of it. :smiley: They must have seen GFQ name here and thought everything is going to be hunky dorry here. :slight_smile:

GFQ I’m not yet promoted to having the ‘santa claus’ honours yet :smiley: See I can’t fly but go on singing…*

I belieeeeeeeeeeeeeeve I kin flyyy…
I belieeeeeeeeeve I kin touch the sky…
I think about it everrrrrrrr rrrrry night N daaaaa aaaaay…
Sprrrread ma wingsss and flaaa aaaay awaaa aay…
I believeeeeeeeeeeve I kin soarrrr..
I see meee running thru that opeeen doo oo oor…
I belive I flyyyyyyyyyy :smiley:

• hopefully it’ll help someday :0(

Khan sab, Are we competing? Hain??? :confused: And oh u mean we didn’t do any kushT over ur post and thats why u’re so sad :frowning: awwww… see if we mess around with the art u’ve so beautifully described, I suppose the grand master piece shall be dragged down to deterioration and ofcourse u won’t be happy seeing that wud u?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

YBeeeeeeeeeeeee… U’re here. U’re here. See I told ya u’ll be able to tell us somfin ;0)

Adios!
DB :slight_smile:

ps. Give urselves a break for sometime. I’m sure some of u, or perhaps all (who have been reading) are suffering from blackouts by now.
I’ll be back however For morrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrre Smiling devilishly …

[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited May 24, 2001).]

Khan sab, Are we competing? Hain??? And oh u mean we didn’t do any kushT over ur post and thats why u’re so sad awwww… see if we mess around with the art u’ve so beautifully described, I suppose the grand master piece shall be dragged down to deterioration and ofcourse u won’t be happy seeing that wud u?

Uffo, I am not saying that you didn’t do kushT but the zimma daraan (moderators) must have seen GFQ’s presence so they must have not read what I had written here regarding them. Whatever you people are writing is a little too above and a little too much for me as this singularity, peculiarity, eccentricity waghera waghera is enough to make me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/pagal.gif

and hence I thought maybe I was taking something else.

Please accept that you all three are phsycology students. If I could guess this right then I would feel that I have achieved something and then you can send me to oblivion using Recyle Bin from this thread.

Btw, that was the 4th time I tried to read this thread and felt like that I need to go to bed. :slight_smile:

Oh haan, have u travelled quite a lot in Pakistani buses as this Adios sounds quite similar to my college days when I used to hear this aaDay boos janay doss. :slight_smile:

Khan ji, If I were to say....

Consider me an IT pro, Wise Man an Engineer and GFQ a Med Girl... how wud that make u feel? ;)

I knew it!....that it was a trick question......

Good thing I bailed out quickly..... :D

carry on with the whatever ppl

:eek: Well, u definitely show signs of rough IT pro even singing in the office matches a colleague’s habits. I can’t believe wise man is an engineer, he must be a Civil Engineer.:smiley: Let’s not talk about Med. coz my sister is studying that and I haven’t got a clue what she means most of the time.

Originally posted by Daysee Behna:
One form of substance is imperceptible (e.g. thoughts perhaps) but while asleep a human mind actually converts that indiscernible into the perceptible. Though not all are provided excess to that specific window into that conspicuous dimension. There are variations amongst this specific form of accessing the unseen. Some believe in visions or prophesies e.g. like ancient Oracles experienced (biased example? Ok take Matrix for discussion’s sake…huh more far fetched…ohwell ...), some imagine it so strongly that they actually see the imprecise by means which ables them distinguish it as recognizable (eg. Perhaps like Joan of Ark might have during historical era for France, I don’t believe she saw a vision…I cud be wrong however…)..okay consider the ‘Wahi’ example that the prophets experienced. Don’t confuse that though i.e. ave ppl don’t get that happening to them. But then the terms I’ve mentioned contrasting this one, are possible….! So moving along…
All these energies if experienced by mortals, can serve a very positive cause. The knowledge can be used to justify ambiguities of this universe. However there is a flaw to it sometimes. Accessing or being given the privilege to the unseen world may sometime disrupt the normal cycle of life that one wud like to live peacefully. Someone that does not has the knowledge can perhaps go about harming their own assets. Mortals that have a control on that side, may perhaps find the right way how to exercise it. But those who are naïve to it, or perhaps to those that such enigmas makes its way naturally, are usually the ones that have a chance of hurting themselves before learning the reality or the correct way of taming that power for their use. And this Power may be as simple as the ‘ability to think,' 'or to analyse' or even to 'reflect on the surface of what goes beyond our reach.’

DB, very nicely put. Though here is the dilemma, one cannot simply access the unseen, sub concious or the indiscernible as you put it. Now I do agree that one can be given the privilege to the unseen either through rigorous self evolution of his own psyche or divine intervention. The rigorous self evolution of the psyche is what I call first and foremost as you put it the ‘ability to think,' 'or to analyse' or even to 'reflect on the surface of what goes beyond our reach.’ Thats the begining of the journey towards just being given the privilege to take a peek what lies beyong normal human perception or what you call conspicuous dimension. Its a shame that most folks don't even like to take that first plunge because they are just not interested in analysis or reflection. Now keep in mind that I am not even talking about accessing the sub concious or indiscernible at will but simply given a privilege to do or attempt so. Also the examples you gave above ex. the Oracles and Joan of Ark are those who were given the privilege through either intense reflection, meditation or analysis.

See most of the times we usually go about thinking as if we’re really in charge and are capable to prevent and watch out for the black holes that can suck us in into a realm of uncertainty and incredulity. That’s where the irony lies. We’re really not in control of what goes beyond our grasp. So we as individuals, are we left behind helpless? Some wud say yes. And I wud perhaps contradict that! I say yes, we may be helpless for certain period of time, but can be given a chance again to be born again. Perhaps we can not alter altogether the ingredients we were made of to begin with, but certainly we can change our ‘whipping them all up together’ method or outlook about them. Eg, there are various ways to present a simple cake.

Thats very true. In other words one doesn't choose the ingredients and is helpless over the choice of individual contents of the being. Though one is not limited or required to simply sit back and let the tidal forces of the inbuilt psyche overcome the individual's sense and sensibilities. Most choose to do that which I believe is not the correct or recommended way. A individual must resolve to broaden his horizons and evolve his psyche as he progresses through his life. Thats the only way that one can take the ingredients given to him by nature and mold them in such a way that they can be brought into conformity with one's larger benefit.

Keep in mind that this is a birds eye view of the makeup of the being. In other words very macro analyses of an overal concept of human psyche and how it effects our thoughts, expressions and senses. This but a roadmap. To go deeper is left to the individuals. They are the ones who best understand their unique psyche.

Human species are adaptable to all kinds of environment as time rolls by. I think we can re-create the matter that reside within our own system and if we stimulate it, it can be reincarnated without having to die first. But can we really recreate matter? I really don’t know yet. However, a glitch that may prevent a human mind from having it rebooted, is that it may be possessed with an imaginable fear. Perhaps fear of a worm or virus or Trojan that may have disrupted the peaceful environment of the overall configuration a long long time ago. Perhaps that long forgotten night mare has completely lost its effect on the system in pure three dimensional reality. But it attacks only, in a state where mortals may sometime find themselves helpless. And that state cud be the one where a human is able to access a window into a realm beyond our grasp, the kingdom where the subconscious world lies in an endless query based on curiosity, knowledge, insight, depth, foreboding and confusion (there’s no end to it). How to get out of there and be in control of accessing that window? Or to reformat its configuration so that there’s no uncertainty generated by trepidation??? *db pressing **F1before closing the window of mysteries and unsolved riddles***

DB, human mind as has been observed to flourish on choas, torrid circumstances and blazing state of mind or conditions. Looking at history some of the most influential thoughts, ideas and expressions came from individuals engulfed by situations like the one stated above. From this one can easily conclude that yes its in such a state that humans are capabale of accessing that window beyond normal human comprehension or ordinary three dimesional realm. Maybe such circumstances or state of mind shakes the very foundations of the human psyche and let it push the limits of its tested boundries. Keep in mind that afterall we use only seven percent of our mind at any given time. If the intense turbulence of the being hyper charges the inner mechanisim even a little higher that should surely can cause to access ideas and insights which can bringforth new and amazing vistas of knowledge.

Though the question still needed to be explored is if such a state can be accessed at will and without the unasked for and dreaded intervention of external trials and trepidations. Surely I believe since many have acheived that state keeping in harmony with their surroundings. Sufi thoughts and expressions are a good example of this. They show that they can keep in control of accessing that window in any state of mind. Though again one needs to first take the plunge to achieve such a vision, insight or knowledge. One needs to think, meditate, reflect and analyse every step of the way.

GFQ, and thats why its so fascinating because it has already been ingrained in our phsyche. Yes we have conquered it. There is no other way to symbolize it. Besides, its not blackness you see but explored and tested knowledge which every future child will be born inbuilt in his/her DNA. A reminder of the past explorations and the knowledge which resulted from it. Haven’t you noticed that every new generation is smarter than the previous one. The knowledge is ingrained continuously as the circle stretches farther away…Its there yet its dark because its now just another ingrediant in the collective informational database. Its part of our instinct and process of our collective evolution. The fire you mentioned is progress. Its our expedition and journey towards new horizons and frontiers. The obvious has truly transformed into a obscure element. Just as the obscure must now be transformed into the obvious. A continuing cycle which is never ending as the evolution continues.

Originally posted by khan_sahib:
*..I can't believe wise man is an engineer, he must be a Civil Engineer.:D *

Abay khan, next thing we know you will start asking for official proof. Hum civil shival naahi hai susra. Hum computer vale engineer hain mavaali.

huh? What happened to yb's post?

[This message has been edited by Daysee Behna (edited May 26, 2001).]

Who Me… Oh c’mon Man… stick around :wink:

Wise man: Let me thoroughly breath that in. Reading once, just isn’t sufficient.It was a classic yet again. And before I shoot off anymore Questions… hehehe…lets save that for the next week… enjoy ur weekend :smiley:

Khan Sab… I bet this “Recycle Bin” has prolly wanted to make u sing sunfin like… Adnan sami

Teri onchi shan.n.n hie Mola
Meri marzi mann.n.nn lay Molaa
tu hie sub kuch janay walaaa…
Mie hon taira man’nay walaaaa..
Moj ko bhi tuo lift kara daaay..
Thori cee thou lift kara day…
bungla motor car diyla day…
ike nahi tuo chaaaar diyla day..
Moj ko ayro-plaaaaain dila day…
dunia bhar ki saaayr kara day..
KaisooN kaisooN ko diya diya hie

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/mad3.gif

aysay waisooon ko diya hie…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary.gif

Moj ko bhi lift kara day…

Dollar day day ya pound dya day :smiley:
cash day day… cheque buna day

phir hum’o denaaaar day day grinning

koi chapar phaa..aaar Mola
Apni jabain jhar Mola
moj ko ab tuo mal day day
aur na ab taaal day day
Moj ko bhi duo lift kara day…
Moj ko bhi tuo lift kara day..
Tori cee tuo lift kara day…*

Oh and Khan sab… my Adios has to do with headaches…and it implies “aadhi os noon dewas”… meaning …tehee… I like to share them with others. Gives me relief smirks jk.
Thanks for posting in this thread. It means a great deal. smiles

Yb, is shinshinnaaka??? SOmfin like “michraka” : kunpi yoo zed: and OYE! if u’re calling me one u lil lil brat. then I do u know what u get when u triple cross a chindakha with a baba-bugh-gha slash tee-tugh-gha?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

U get a YB= Yichdakh-teet-bugha haha

Adios!
DB

ps. I’m not done with the recycle bin yet… this just initiated a whole process of discovering how to really recyle smiles

Yichdakh-teet-bughay Slamo alaikum rora :smiley:

So nice to see ur cheery lil presence. See seeing ur nick pop up on my screen puts an instant smile on my face. Why yb? :slight_smile:
Babirakan yes perhaps have decided to migrate to the dara adam khail’s mountains. So they can get a better view of the indus highway from there maybe. Hey did u go for a visit or not? :mad: U shud!!!
Michraka = bibi loozuck-ka. The reptile mara! Amroothan dair ma khoraaa YB kani ar se’ bo daina aay’ray’ji! grins

Do u know what Baba-bugha is? Its a glorious big bird with the longest and widest tail feathers ever. Ask ur Ami jan. And also teet-tugha is a bird that u hear going “TiyaaAaaN tiyaaAaaN” esp’ when the sky is over casted with rainy clouds. THere’s a legend, saying, “it wants it to rain and thats why it makes so much noise, asking the Almighty to let the clouds pour to their greatest extent.” So lookit the nick I just gave u. Beautiful combination hey? :slight_smile:

Difference between Garbage cans and Recycle bins u asked rite?

YB… stuff thrown in Garbage is forgotten. Its like eternal death. Never wanting or hoping to see the item thrown there, merge back up. While sending someting to the garbage can, u’re absolutely positive to wipe its existence 100% from the face of the earth. But in recycle bin… u want to see the item again, and see if u can do something with them that’d be usefull. Like some ppl decide to keep bottles and cans for craft, rather throwing them out. While see, if u peel a banana… u can’t really keep the peel and bring it to use. So u throw it away, without having to think about it twice. While if u’re throwing away clothes YB… u think about giving them to ‘charity purposes’ rather than sending them to the dustbin. :slight_smile: Get it?

Adios!
Ur loving Apa:
DB :slight_smile:

where are my posts?

We are the Taleban-Resistance is Futile
Sin: Osama Bin Junior

What in the world?!!!
Yb I can’t see ur post that u’ve just written. Whats going on? :confused:

YB… perhaps u were running too close to a ‘black hole’ carefull! :wink: Don’t get sucked in. hehe… db scared of her own recycle bin post now :gulp: