The Real Showdown - Pakistan Vs Bangladesh

bangladesh zindaabad. They will kill pakistan tomorrow inshallah.

Yeh to dil ko samjhanay wali bat hui ...

This was a screwed up tournament format, but enough is said about it already. Pakistan royally messed up their match against SL and paid the price.

Now, I agree with sherrybaba and a1kashur.... beat them senseless and then kick them some more. Saaray Ashraful waghera ki chutti karao. Buhat shouq hai na test team banay ka.

don't be surprised if pak suffers a total batting collapse simply due to indifference of pak batsmens. We are out of the tournament, why should the players give it their all.

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
This was a screwed up tournament format, but enough is said about it already. Pakistan royally messed up their match against SL and paid the price.

Now, I agree with sherrybaba and a1kashur.... beat them senseless and then kick them some more. Saaray Ashraful waghera ki chutti karao. Buhat shouq hai na test team banay ka.

Faisal Bhai,

Pehle tou aap is series me nazar nahin aye, aur aab aye ho tou itns gussa.

Aray bhai, ghussa karnay ke liyay bhi kuch nahi raha. Jiss din 122 pe all out huay, ussi din khel khatam. Kiya?

Ab tau bass bengali bachay hein... unhi ki dhulayee karr ke waapis.

Batting order tommorows game:

Naveed (1st try)
Kaneria

Younis (1st try)
Moin (without helmet or any guard)
Razaaq

Imran Nazir (play lefty)

Imran Farhat (play righty)
Youhana (without bat)
Inzimam (wicket keeper)
Naveed (2nd try)

Younis (2nd try)

pakistan shud jus concede the game and take an early flight back to pakistan…lol

or…

beat the crap outta the bengalis and make them relaise that an angry pakistan team is not one to be messed wid…and then ofcourse we shud go onto win the cup in amstelveen and then teh campions trophy :smiley:

wid woolmer as coach…nething is possible…he is really good…and the difference is already ovius :)…

ok now i jus want lanka to make india regret the fact that they even tried to make ot to the finals :mad3: pakistan deserved to be in the final…cuz we only lost 1 game…and india lost 2 …it sux…shudav been more like world cup super six…were lanka wudav carried trhu points form der win against india, and wudnt hav playe dthem again, and hence pak wudnt hav had ta play bangalis again…ne ways…either we kill the bengalis…or dont bother at all…i think woolmer wont let da players relax

Bengaliiiii Bro Rocks!..

Just look at them against sirlanka... Pakistan made 121 runs.. and dey.. At least they TRY.. but.. Pakistan... we alwayz depend on.. other teams.. agar sirlanka india ko hara dey tu.. pakistan final mein jaye ga.. Please...

I’m still dreaming of a whhhite Crickettttttttttt,:whistling:

I think paki cricket is little off color these days. b’cause :snooty:
no 2 w’s
no 2 lefty openners
no 2 wrong’un spinners
no 11 cunning tigers disguised as 11 cunning foxes,
sighs , those were the days.

Now we have

11 specialist guppies
11 specialist echoo guppies ( oohh yeh , Chand Beti also and her new Avatar-used for this thread only )
-11 specialist cricket players heavy on sarcasim
1 limping Captain1 the main control box of this xbox game
11 selectors on a merry go round :whistling:
2 goras on a tour de circus , admiring 11 clowns.:clown:

I want all of you to get into my punching bag rite now,:snooty:

--------------x--------------
Brownie !! I’m so mad yaar :crying:,sala stupid log,khelna bhi nahi ata,:crying:,opper say yeh pavillion guppies,:smack2: :teary2:

Dont be mad.. Get Glad.. lol..

man I dont tink if India would have lost Pakistan had a chance to go to Final I mean Woolmer would have had to make Pak practice 25hrs a day to face off our Banla boys, I mean c'mon from what I c I think Bangladesh is gonna beat Pak and get the extra bonus point, and they will beat em so convincingly that India will backout lastt minute and Srilanka will pee in their pants and hand Bangladesh's first trophy to them

*Originally posted by khiska-hoowa: *
man I dont tink if India would have lost Pakistan had a chance to go to Final I mean Woolmer would have had to make Pak practice 25hrs a day to face off our Banla boys, I mean c'mon from what I c I think Bangladesh is gonna beat Pak and get the extra bonus point, and they will beat em so convincingly that India will backout lastt minute and Srilanka will pee in their pants and hand Bangladesh's first trophy to them

Your nick justifies your posts

-Salman

Please spare me with all the pity replies..are you listening ehsan bhai ? Akhir hamari bhi to ijjat hey..On other hand I'm glad my thread is a sticky :D

Lol!
:rotfl: :rotfl:
Give that rana or w/e a chance aswell… on second thought.. no… He sux too bad!

Just came to see when the match is, it’s on thursday July 29th, meaning tomorrow.

After having a bad day against SL, our team didn’t disappoint us against India, so I don’t see any reason to ditch them (specially when there was little they could do to get in final, thanks to bonus point system), hence stop whining all of you. :mad:

Pakistan all the way. :jhanda:

change the thread's title to ASIA CUP FINAL....
as far as i am concerned this is the final....
and if there is any other thread with the final title, i wont even enter it....
and there is no match in the asia cup after thursday....

the team who twice scored 300 in the tournament, lost only one match and was overall brilliant, is the only winner....

all others who oppose my views can go see a fund-raiser on sunday....
i think india has agreed to play srilanka in the fund-raise match just cuz the rain had cut down on the number of spectators....

I

hope