The Real Showdown - Pakistan Vs Bangladesh

*Originally posted by Mr Xtreme: *
ehsan it's so bloody annoying when you see bowlers like Sami and Shabbir who at times seem to be able to make the ball talk then for no reason they seem to lose any semblance of control with it. It's not like they are making their debuts, they've both played enough matches by now to have addressed the problem.

Agreed. Sami has all the potential but he keeps underacheiving consistently. His over was a pain to watch.

I bet it was more painful to hear.. all the boos and oos :mad:

:hula:

Sami comes back into the attack. Allah Khair.

Score kya hai?

K…I am going to fix some tea for me too while you hang on there… :slight_smile:

75/5 (16 overs)

Only one wide in Sami’s third over. :mash:

a wide and a CHOKA....
sami's economy goes to 10+

and to think the guy started with a maiden wicket (and is now 27 from 3 overs)....

75/6 ... razzler strikes!

**Abdul Razzaq bowls a beauty and Strikes -

Bangladesh 75-6**

A berryyy good ball from razzaq.. and he strikes :hula:

hello im back:wave:

excellent bowl by razzaq , taken by younis khan. almost spilled it but in the end , safely taken.

Can we get them out for less than 100? Pleeeeeeeease.

^^ I'd like that...

:eek: razzaq gets a wicket…
double :eek: younis takes a catch…
triple :eek: rajin saleh is out…

and razzaq gets back to his awqaat and gets hit for a FOUR followed by a noball....

^ you mean hetrick? :eek:

*Originally posted by Umer: *
Can we get them out for less than 100? Pleeeeeeeease.

Nope...our bowlers and fielders should give BD a chance to make some 250 runs otherwise the match will be very dull...

Nothing seems to be going your way:mocking:

let them score 200 or 250 yaar..

i wanna see nazir score

n malek bat:love: