The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

and

Re: The Random Thread

umm

Re: The Random Thread

this is not song postign thread why is everyone posting songs:aq:

Re: The Random Thread

:emmy: LP you post something too!!!

Re: The Random Thread

too tired to flood today :wave:

Re: The Random Thread

inzu :salam:
kaisi ho?
hw was uni
but song poting ki doosri thread hai cafe’ mai

Re: The Random Thread

but this is FUNNERRR!!!!!!!!!!

Re: The Random Thread

ws
im good
just uber tired
i fell asleep infront of the tv for 1.5 hours :bummer:

haaye :hinna:

Re: The Random Thread

tv ke saamne :hayaa:

why so tired:aq:

Re: The Random Thread

i dunno :crying: and i have my first assessment tmrw :frowning:

Re: The Random Thread

Inzi get to work :ASA:

Re: The Random Thread

inzu get some sleep..on the bed n not in front of teh tv

Re: The Random Thread

yeah i need to sleeepppp

Re: The Random Thread

I’m in :wub: with the song dil ibadat

Re: The Random Thread

:mad3: i brought the otehr song ki thread at the beginnign of teh pg for u gaia

Re: The Random Thread

hm

Re: The Random Thread

K :waves:
:salam: neend nahi aa rahi kya :aq: