aaaaaaaaaaaaawwwwwwwww…poor u…but hey! u can develope social skills haha socialising is an art andf u can master it :)**
Re: The Random Thread
:hinna: aah well i ate lush lasagne
yay. and washed all the dishes ![]()
wow…Good girl! did u save a piece for me? did u make the lasagna urself? i make lasagna and my folks say i make the bestest ![]()
lol na my ami made it and it was truly beautiful
yeah there is plenty left ![]()
nice…ur mom must be a great cook
inherit some good cooking for ur hubby hehe
email a piece or two for me plz. thank you :)**
yeah she is mashaAllah
yeah i need to learn
warna ama have to get a cook ![]()
lol shure ![]()
or, she may have to find a cook hubby for ya…lol…that should be preferable to u…eh?
u call ur mom amma?**
lol yeahhh sometimes i call them amma :) kabhi ami.. mainly amma.
lol nahi i dont want ma husband to have to cook for me. main seeh lun gi :D
lol yeahhh sometimes i call them amma :) kabhi ami.. mainly amma.
lol nahi i dont want ma husband to have to cook for me. main seeh lun gi :D
i love this word...the old fashioned ammaaN...i used to call my mum ammaaN but she passed away when i was very young so i still miss her a lot :(...lafz ammaaN is the bestest :)
why be a sacrificial lamb when u can get one ... haha...i'll find a cook and a scientist [2-in-1] for u haha**
awwwh
yeah i like ammaaannn too ![]()
lol hmph.. well yeah try finding one
but if not its all good. i should learn to cook anyway ![]()
oh ok…u cook lunch for him and he’ll cook dinner for u…good deal na? u make cold turkey sandwich for him and he has to prepare an elaborate lavish dinner complete with dessert and floral arrangementy with candles :)**
aab mai itni zaalim bhi nahi hu ![]()
ps - is ur youtube working? mine isnt ![]()
oh its back now :hinna:
**iskaa matlab hai…zalima ho par kam kam…eh? maiN to zaalim nahiuiN heh…zaraa saa bhii nahiiN hehe
yes, my youtube is working
i’m listening to this song :)**
lol sirf thori si.. magar itni bhi nahi
yeah mine is working too now
what a song :k:
wasalaam lp :) how are ya
tum kaisi ho?:aq:
im goood.. whats the face about :halo: how are u ![]()
inzuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu