The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

i'm SICK...got FLUE :(** i need pampering :)**

awwwwh. I get to see my nana abu today :shoaby:

yeah eh. can’t sleep through. gots tah pray and eats homes :smooth: ← ok lame i know.

nana AND abbu? yaa nana abbu? :slight_smile: wow…have a good time with him/them :slight_smile:

lool that was mega lame - yup :) and hashmat, my naana abu :) thanks

Hash, hope you feel better:@:
watch movies and youtube while you're all warm and cozy in bed :)

You can also watch desperate housewives and gossip girl:@:

masha Allah...he will be too happy to see u...ask for ice cream ;)

thankoo thankoo thankoo...yep...is there a show for desperate house-husbands? haha**

lol too cold for ice cream !! Britain eh

i ain't asking ya to eat outdoor...get inside and have a bucketful :)

:omg: there is actually :omg: i think its called house husbands of hollywood, its like one of those reality shows :smiley:

but you should so watch gossip girl, soo much fun and pretty cloths and drama just what you need to forget about the flu…:cb:

are u talking about “wife-swap”? maiN to ab sone jaauuNgaa iA…uTH kar dekhuuNgaa jo jo bataayaa hai :slight_smile: thankoo**

no no its not wife swap but okaysss :waves: have a good sleep:@:

:eek:

I think the girls around me like the stubble on my face. :@:

:phati:

i hate desperate housewives, but i caught up to gossip girl. na chahtay huay bhi. :bummer:

*Pehla nasha , pehla khumar
naya pyaar hai, naya intezaar !!!!

:hinna: i hv a headacheeee

You need rest.

:no: i dont

:no: