The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

i was just saying y :@:

khumar get some lunch will u :emmy: dont stress urself too much with studies :emmy:

PK i’ll give u a teeka :emmy:

:cryb:

:smilestar:

see there’s Nurse on the smilie …:muzna:

do u wanna chnage ur gender :hmmmm:

Don’t worry about khumar Bhai he is Rat’ta Fication Master … and He Know How To Take Mark’s in Exam’s :shikari:

y r u crying :emmy:

come here in this random thread, say something random about the random things happening in this random planet.

Ki Hoya Ay … Ithay Aa :hugz:

Hunrr Das kin’nay Marya Ay ???:asa:

paindoo i said i’ll give u teeka not laga’ing u teeka :cb:

no ratafication no good :nono:
learn the things :mad:

Kindly Use The Quoting Facility :smilestar:

no u purposely posted :naraz:

Oay Paindoo Kisay Kaha … :smilestar:

Btw I Miss My PIND Yaar … My Lovely SWAT :teary2:

WHAT !!!!!

okay so maybe not a diaper cake, but how about almond cake with raspberry filling and buttercream icing :@:

^ no one talks about food before or after my post … and you know why, right ?

sooooooooooooooooo sleepyyyyyyyyyyyy…i wanna go back to my rooooooommmmmmmmmm :crying:

**insaan haiN ziyaada aajkal k aadmii kiuN k Ghalib kah gaye k:

aadmii ko bhii moyassar nahiiN insaaN honaa

to aapke Khayaal se kitne ho gaye hoNge ab tak?**

Shut it, Intox before i take my kursi out:emmy:

:kursi:

:@:

esix ne:teary1:

ye kon si language hai
k337 :emmy: