The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

yet an other random post :@:

Re: The Random Thread

coffeeeeeeee i want coffee

Re: The Random Thread

In a little i'm gonna get some turkish food!!

Re: The Random Thread

some get me coffee

Re: The Random Thread

^:chai:

No coffee today :emmy:

kaya tukish food maze ka hota hay :@:

Re: The Random Thread

why IS bhai?

Re: The Random Thread

awien e :@:

Re: The Random Thread

Its like the best arab food:@: atleast I think so:@:

Re: The Random Thread

hmm... should be yummy yummy

acha theek hai:naraz:

i wana eat :@:

:bummer:

coz phir you ko neend nai aiay gi is liay :@:

Re: The Random Thread

oooo
acha to ye baat hai.
chalain theek hai ap ki baat maan laiti hoon:)

Re: The Random Thread

lays

i want lays potato chipsssssss

Re: The Random Thread

WHen i go get it i take a picture for you guyz:@: and i'll eat for you too:@:

Re: The Random Thread

:D can u send me some :@:

including the visitors of the party :@::

Re: The Random Thread

Its closed because of G20:cryb:

Now I will hunt down another arab place:@:

Zero-:snooty:

Re: The Random Thread

whats g20 i dont understand? :konfused: