The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

mujhay bachpan se koodnay ki aadat hai:sadiyah:

Re: The Random Thread

:smilestar: gir jao gee, and u’ll hurt urself :smiley:

Re: The Random Thread

I can't do eye make up at night. The pictures come out ugly. sigh.

Re: The Random Thread

Acha ji Esix uncle:hinna:

Re: The Random Thread

mujhe nahin karni packing. :aj: dafa ho! thudas the suitcase

Re: The Random Thread

you two. are so cute.

:BiB:

me? you think i’m cute?:blush: who else is cute? only me right? :@:

who’s cute? yeh churail? lol

Re: The Random Thread

ohh you’re forgetting whose nickname is actually churail :zobo:

yes you. and the jinn.

Re: The Random Thread

:mad: kon jinn? My cousin? :smiley:

haan thanks for yaad dilaying :rolleyes:

no! she’s such much :smack2:

:o am not a jinn

u’re so eshmart. :hug:

so um are u the jinn then? I don’t see anyone else here. :@:

:blush:

everyone compared to your cousin is smart :@:

there are othre people around too :snooty:

If you meant esix, then he’s not cute. He’s the jinn oki? :@:
khumar- that’s mean :frowning: but it’s ok i forgive u.

Re: The Random Thread

umm thank you? :konfused:

Re: The Random Thread

Enrique Iglesias is hot. Why can't all guys look like him. sigh.