Re: The Random Thread
OMG reallyyyyyyy that long! woahhh!
woooh graduationnnnnn u excitedio? what u guna wear?
OMG reallyyyyyyy that long! woahhh!
woooh graduationnnnnn u excitedio? what u guna wear?
yeah man! i needed change!
umm i bought this dress
i’m gonna wear that. though it doesn’t even matter…teh gown covers you
i do know my shoes have to be awesome! i went to my friend’s grad and all i did while waiting for her was to look at shoes of the girls there ![]()
hehhehehe get some killer heels (one that you wont fall in though hehe), ooh red would be nice! it might clash though, depends on the colour of your sash! Mine was purpleeee awww i miss the gown!!!
i ehink i shud sleeeeeeeeeeeeppppp:phati:
its a bad idea though:vivo:
Tags bonga, bongi, bongiyan, hang out, point less, random, the best, thoughts, kya hai
:burp:
i said i am sleeping
LOL who wrote kya hai?
oo good idea. i think it’s red =/
khumar - me ![]()
kay- i heard that, but are you?
LOL
gimme a poll idea or else ![]()
yes puu:sleep2:
i hafta cook ![]()
84 .. ![]()
^ haha make it 42.. Answer to life...:D
u mean …42 more ![]()
err that was just me being random(84/2).. lol what was 84? whats the count for?
its not tht random :D
i will eat all that once i get better inshallah
InshaAllah ... But not at once ... or u'll get sick again :D
y there is no al-baik in ur list ?
huh? who? what?