The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

Araaaaayyyyyyyyy.

Rukiaay to Suniaaay to. Itni jaldi kion dum daba kar bhaag rahay hain.

Main bhi thuk gai postay postay aur neend bhi aa rahi hai.

Allah Hafiz

Dost suno!!!!

You have almost reached 1000 posts! :) :) :)

You know what that means right? Thats right...when you will reach 1000 posts I shall prepare a feast for all!

In fact why wait for a feast after you reach 1000 posts?! (I will give you another feast after anyway!)

Actually I hear my stomach calling so I thought lets eat now! Hehe! :) :)

Iggle prepares a feast for G8H's 1000 posts achievement...makes aloo gosht kari, achari gosht, chicken balti salaan, chana daal palao, veggie biryani, lasagna, sheer korma, green veggie salad, mixed fruit salad, mixed bean salad with lemon and for dessert...seviyan, falooda, chocolate mousse cake, ginger muffins, cinnamon buns, barfi, carrot cake, chum chum, chocolate sweet chewy eclairs and lemon cheesecake.

Mazey karein!!!!

Iggle dont forget Cream Chicken, curry chicken and fried rice :D

Hehe...Adeel you cook too? Thats brilliant!

Sometimes I do. So far I know how to make boneless curry chicken, fried rice and steamed rice. Chilli chicken, Cream Chicken, chargha.

Not that I am a pro cook like a Pakistani girl who follows the traditions and knows every recipe. I was just too bored and was craving for any chicken related dish. :S

I've got to learn how to make khabsa though with small meethay aaluz.

iggle seems to have a doctorate in cooking and eating sciences...
all of iggle's post seem to circle around aloo gosht kari, achari gosht, chicken balti salaan, chana daal palao, veggie biryani, lasagna, sheer korma, green veggie salad, mixed fruit salad, mixed bean salad with lemon and for dessert...seviyan, falooda, chocolate mousse cake, ginger muffins,etc,etc
igggle are u married....

:smack:..phir se khaana…hey iggly…bas karo yaar…sun sun ke hi pate bhar gaya hai…:teary2:

Kioon naheen zaroor zaroor. Khilaon ka pulao banaing.

Saal bhar ka khana tiyyar ho ga. Saath main deep freezer bhi post kar dena. Dakia lalchi aur beimaan na ho.

You a cooker.

We have two brillian Cookies on gs.

Lost souls - I'm married. Spending time with inlaws in PK these days so doing lots of cooking for them. They have so many guests too!

G8h - That deep freezer is an excellent idea!!!!

Adeel - You cook! For a guy it sounds like you are a super chef! V impressive!

:) :)

^ Now send me largest deep freezer with full of your hand made food.

Ha ha! Of course no problemo!! Will send one asap.

But first G9H - have you had breakfast today?

iggy prepares breakfast! French toast, pancakes with syrup, desi pancakes mulpua with syrup, waffles, breakfast egg and pototao casseroles, cereals, breakfast egg tarts, crepes, mini coffee cakes, halwa puri cholay, keema filled parata, tomato onion omlette, aloo channa tarkris, super spiced chai, normal chai, fluffy coffee, fresh sweet orange juice, milkshake soothies and strawberry jam.

No not yet. Just had ma dinner few hours ago.

Yay to kai salon ka nashta lugta hai. Me bhaging.

is it very impressive for a guy to cook..?then i need to learn it quickly>>>

Lol! Adeel seems very creative in both work and in general. Yes, I get very impressed whe I hear guys can cook! Lol! :)

will you teach me how to cook...i urgently need to get impressive...

Sigh.. meray bhai go to google.ca and type any "dish + recipe" and it'll help you alot. Thats my teacher. :)

Though I still have to learn how to make paratha I mean I can make one but my mom makes it differently like she'll put a pinch of salt with a tea spoon of oil, folds it making 2-4 bolts of aata and rounds to attach and make a rounded shape then she compresses it and makes it look like a tortilla and then cook it. There is much yet to learn.

You just can't beat Mom's roti's or paratas! Bless our dear Mums. :)

so very true!!