The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

ok even if it buries,itz good for u na ..sometimes itz important to throw bad part memories in the farthest corner of brain..

:no: its not bad memoriesssssssssss

ok even if they are good ones that are making u cry :bummer:

LP tell me - ma tumhain solution daita hoon

Hi guys, very random question from me. What are emotions called in Urdu/Punjabi?

bengali aamil peer baba nauman :fraudia:

Ahssasat - in urdu

khayalat - in punjabi

Thank you, meetnauman. I thought Khayalat is your thinking.

chalo tum Ahssasat sa kam loo hoon

I will do, Thank you.x

I don't think so its punjabi word :(

Salaam Sannan Bhai, you helped once before with lots of Urdu translation. Thank you. I always struggle when delivering health awareness to Asians. Reason being the group I am delivering to do not speak crisp Urdu or Punjabi, its a mix between the two, a bit like potwari. I have to explain about underlying emotions which can cause eating disorders. I have to do this but without using very big words.

Keep control of your emotions

Apnay Khayalaaan ta khaboo rak kaka

u alwaz welcome.
oh then best word is Jazbat which is a very simply word and every one knows abt it.

becuz good times make u cry too…:teary2:

:no: there is no solution to it…

Hoyaaa kee ha LP ? Khuch ta dasooo

Yaa Gooood

ya be acha ha

:no: no point

koi khuda na Khuwasta Foat ho gaya ha :(

Thank you, Sannan bhai, Jazbaat is the perfect word!! yes i will use that! Take care!