The Random Thread

Hi D@rkngt,

Good morning to you.

no we don’t.. :emmy: atleast not Falsai & Jamun… :hinna:

PS: phir editaa.. :vivo:

Re: The Random Thread

berriesssssssssssss juice is just awexome :yummy:

lol :mudhosh: i misread what you wrote at first.

Okay, i’m off. Take care.

Salam Alaikum :wave:

wa alaikum salam :wave:

:hehe: yeah it’s late now, you should go and sleep.

Wasalam, AH :wave:

:hmmm:

i need to switch to coffee with a hint of cream :vivo:

kin soochon mai gum FBI.. :faizy:

nah, you need to switch something else… ermm lemme think… eermmmmmmm like your INTERNET CONNECTION. :emmy:

hey hey hey dont jinx her internet connection again :smilestar:

Hi D@rkngt,

Good morning to you.

its nt morning ..:( its 4 now :(

hwz ur life going on ???

[quote=“Xenophanez, post:38, topic:191294”]

kin soochon mai gum FBI.. :faizy:

/quote]

bas yeh hi k khal ko eid aa rahi hai . aur planning things for it .. and you know the usual .. soching about .. u know :faizy:

either that was an earthquake, or it's not safe to live on the 5th floor of this building.

the curtains moved :S

could be some other equally spooky natural phenomenon, in that part of the world… :chai:… something like… WIND. :emmy:

you can hear the wind you know :rolleyes: and how does the wind outside, move the curtains inside, when the windows are all closed, huh sherlock :emmy:

afternoon khumar bhai, what are your plans for tomorrow, anything exciting planned?

good eve to you too sir. nyah no plans what so ever. have a final coming up. so i think i'll stay in, exchange some food items with my friends, and um yeah. that's it.

huh.. you didn’t say that in 1st post, eh? :emmy: Jessica Fletcher.. :emmy:

PS: check this out..
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/members/03338628612.html

who's jessica fletcher

kami call that number. it might be for you. a rishta aunty's number :@:

nah… it doesn’t start with 00971… :@:

“Murder She Wrote”, rings any bells? :chai: