The Random Thread

Re: WhAt R U dOiNg RiTe NoW

returned from basketball game and then ate dinner.

Still watching Big Bang Theoryyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

LOlz !! Big Bang Theory Suxs !! Too much to scratch brain :D

oh common..it does not suck!!! its very funny…you dnt have to scratch your brain to laugh at the crazy things those guys find normal :hoonh:

Are You Talking About TV Series? Or Big Bang Theory Of Physics?

big bang theory is not real :chupki:

:rotfl: the TV series :cb:

which one are you talking abt?

there is only one big bang theory

Lolz :D AK Bhai Sup How Are Things Around You?

yea yea…I know..let me enjoy the show..sub log humesha mujhe rality kyun sikhana chaahthe hoooooooooo :hinna:

Things are fine…how are things with you? where are the pics of ur little angel?

you were asking is liyhe kaha

enjoy your big bang theory miss :barbie: whats todays episode on?

Little One`s Pics Surely Upload !! Good Going On N On !! :D

But started hateing my Monster In Law !!

well…am still catching up on all the episodes…am on season 4 now…

already hating your sasu ma…very bad :nahi:

Yaar every time she gets Heavy Meal !! Yakk

Making Me Mad Already So Much Of sweets n Non veg !!

i have started putting on weight already !! best part was my prank on wedding nite
!

^DD yaar abhi say troubles haha shuru..

Tell tell what was ur prank? :faizy:

waise don’t eat if you dnt want to…they are not stuffing it in ur mouth na…u guys are jst making it complicated :vivo:

Hehe !!

I brought 18 Alarm Clocks n Fixed The Timer For 15 Mins One Alarm !! n kept all around the room !!

damm it was banging whole nite hehe !! she was so angry didnt spoke to me whole day hehe !!! same time my little one was crankey !!

Seeee...ur making ur little one cranky jst coz you want to get back at ur sasu maa!!!!

BTW why is she at your place?

Yaar My In Laws House Is Close By !! She Drops In With Hell Of Food Every Meal Time !!

arreee…she is only trying to make you happy naaaa…dnt mind…waise you should have planned it and got a house far away from any in-laws…that is my plan..I will be in a total different continent altogether :cb: