The Random Thread

Re: What are you thinking right now?

thinking abt y headache hoing :(

Re: What are you thinking right now?

headache hy to aram karo
yahan ky karing ::smilestar:

Re: What are you thinking right now?

cant think lost my mind :crying:

Re: What are you thinking right now?

office me kam karing n yahan GSing :hehe:

Re: What are you thinking right now?

dnt cry MM :hugz:

@PK to tablet ly lo budhoo

Re: What are you thinking right now?

don’t think abt me :bummer:

:omg: rightly said

so how u writing :konfused:

Re: What are you thinking right now?

heheheheeeeeeeeee ho

Re: What are you thinking right now?

yaani Fraud :eek:
Allah maaf karay

Re: What are you thinking right now?

itne gunnah karte hi kuin ho jo maafi mangni pare :smilestar:

Re: What are you thinking right now?

Haath se :crying:

Re: What are you thinking right now?

m thinking y sannan is climbing tree
n accompanyin chimpanzee :hmmm:

Re: What are you thinking right now?

dil ka kya karain sahib :jano:

Re: What are you thinking right now?

no time to think anything

Re: What are you thinking right now?

acha u ko likhna aata hay :frowning:

i love ur company miss chimpanzee :wink:

:hayaa:

let me take some time for you :wink:

Re: What are you thinking right now?

thinking about thinking

Re: What are you thinking right now?

:hat: thanx mister gorilla

Re: What are you thinking right now?

hmmmmm

Re: What are you thinking right now?

m thinking to kill MN in the same way he is doin in his avi :hmmm:

Re: What are you thinking right now?

you cant kill me :P

i will call Shurrtaa

Re: What are you thinking right now?

mention not g miss chimpanzee :wink: