The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

/COLOR today the weather is as warm as an english summer…

Re: What are you thinking right now?

about peace

Re: WhAt R U dOiNg RiTe NoW

well Daku n Sannann its a usuall uni project…nuffin much..but i find it quite boring :hinna:

n btw cigarette is injurious to heath :vivo:

i love savita bhabhi :jano:

about traveling to Jubail in few hours

ehhe Enrolll with me sannan !!

We are lovers of savita bhabhi !!!

@no name00 all uni projects are boring dude !! but you need to learn how to enjoy with executing the project !! can you post in detail little about the project so we can help u little bit !!

:barbie:

this is the true expression of savita bhabhi !!!

where is bhaijaan bhabhi ji !!

am preparing a report on a survey conducted by us regarding cultural issues… its approx done :shoaby:

oh cool !! it must be an interesting survey :slight_smile:

:sunnyboy: ur wait is gonna be finish

Cigarette is my love dear :sunnyboy: check my siggy :wink:

yes Chotay Bhai kia baat hay :sunnyboy:

yup me n ma grp enjoyed a lot …but hate this report making part

Im not talking to u any more :barbie:

Hehe @sannan

No name00 cool :slight_smile:

yeah i have seen that..but still me yeahi kahun gi…its bad :nono4:

why women thinks cigarette smoking is bad !!

but matter of fact women smokes more than men behind closed doors !!

thinking right nw to hug korni !! missing her :smiley:

hey hey don’t get angry …take this :bb:

so u believe i should hurt my heart :frowning: not lungs :teary3:
I can’t live without ciggy :sunnyboy:

i love lady smokers :lifey:

well Daku i dnt think so…but anyway everyone has his/her own opinion so no issues… :slight_smile:

it ws just a general friendly advice…bcz smoking is really injurious…if u enjoy it…carry on :sunnyboy: but cant deny the fact :nahi:

ya rite !! that`s why i always told VG to learn smoking from me :smiley: