The Random Thread

Re: What are you thinking right now?

tumhey kya lagta hai :5:

Re: What are you thinking right now?

khushi k hi hoon ge:khums:
:faizy: ab batao.

Re: WhAt R U dOiNg RiTe NoW

?

Re: WhAt R U dOiNg RiTe NoW

updating my cv

Re: What are you thinking right now?

Lp dude , tears
not good :nahi:

Re: What are you thinking right now?

agreed with Lippy

Re: What are you thinking right now?

kuch nahee soch rahee just listning a song.

Re: What are you thinking right now?

thinking to get ready

Re: What are you thinking right now?

now thinking to go to the academy :bummer:

Re: The Random Thread

DONT i 4 stupid phone yr ears could b bg when u r r talking some1
it touch the scren and will make another call

Re: What are you thinking right now?

to go to uni :bummer:

Re: The Random Thread

im very upset today............ want to cry aloud............

Re: What are you thinking right now?

im out of senses now, i can’t think anymore :crying:

Re: What are you thinking right now?

to dry my hairs.

Re: The Random Thread

wow i got company … even i want to cry … :cryb:

Re: The Random Thread

Yea, its the weekend for me, hurrreeyyy :D

Re: What are you thinking right now?

thinkin if i shud go out or nott

Re: What are you thinking right now?

I was thinking, "Do girls thinks" :p

Re: WhAt R U dOiNg RiTe NoW

thinkin abt sumone

Re: What are you thinking right now?

i was thinkin do boiz hav a brain … :smilestar: