The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

how

dare

i

someone find me the mp3 for The Killer by Mobile, since ares doesn’t work here :crying:

awww… tootsie ganji hu gayee.. :frowning: now both of you should wear name tags. :@:

ok namaan. lesson number one. the difference between a flash file, and an mp3 file:

mp3 file doesn’t go on youtube :aj:

:blush:

how do i know if a iece of chicken is cooked:(

like the outside is burnt

but teh chicken is white :confused: :crying: should i eat it

if it's a little bit transperanty, or doesn't look like cooked chicken, or is bloody, or TOO juicy, or too white, and the fibers of chicken aren't visible, then it isn't cooked.

i need to get myself banned from GS :smack:

im jsut not eating it :(

it son e of those patty things u get, its frozen, n u fry it. wen i try to break it into a piece it kidna doesnt :(

Lifey cook it till it’s light brown or golden.. :chai: white chicken is raw. :o

I so wana eat shoorbay wala chicken with paratha :bummer:

I have been waiting for this for a long time, just let me know when. :hula:

nooooo, its burnt, but not cooked :confused: :frowning: kk, i was looking forward to it :crying:

can i just cry here

:naak: :naak: im gonna throw it out:(

NO, i hope ur chicken stays RAW FOR LIFE:mad:

Yaar mp3 nahi mila naaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa …

mooti :pcg:

me too.. :frowning: desi chicken not this Vilayti chicken.. it doesn’t taste good at all. (taste like eating tastless fiber) :vivo:

meanie meanie … and i hope ur whole donga turns upside down on ur head :snooty:

coz you cooked it on wrong settings.. :emmy: Didn’t you read cooking directions on packet! :vivo:

well.. next time read it before you start cooking.. :hinna:

:hayaa: sir jee … asi batain na karain … maray dil ko kuch kuch hota ha :bummer:

and i will throw it across the country so it hurts UR FACE AND GETS COOKED :mad: :mad: nazar laga de:(