Re: The Random Thread

i hve my own weird reasons :)

par kyun

yaar just trying to figureout that from where u get all this free time :D j/k

namaan aunti, aj kya pakaya:D chula ssaf kya:D?

par kyon

ajj critique pakayi ha … appnay sirr ma … or sir mara mashaAllah sa wessay he saaaf ha :stuck_out_tongue:

khumiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii … bus ker da … :smack:

wattt :aq:

par kyun

tara kasoor nahi ha … :cb:

U’r ‘head’ is stuck

namaan

why are you an idiot

Khumii ... my friend

A man is known by the company he keeps ...

So app ka saath reh reh ka ya hashar ho giya ha :D

…this is the very reason her grades are slipping. :emmy:

in other news, returned from work today to be handed a letter from the mrs. Opened it to find that i apparently bought some shares in some pharmaceutical co. years ago which i forgot all about. I’m approx £7,000 richer. :balley:

KHUMAR, u tagged LIFEYS PIMPLE SDGFHJKKKKKKKKKDFJKGDFJKGDJK :rotfl: :rotfl: :omg:

oh my God! ahjkdsjkdfjk

^ummmmmm actually that was me :halo:

hahaha STILL , thats ubar cuteeeeeeee
i ncat blv it :omg:

it made my day:rotfl:

hehe funny :smiley:

okay i thought maybe someone else is having the same problem, they could look it up..& this might help them u knowwhaimean :hmmm:

sweetlife sweetzeher sweet rocks :rotfl: NOW thats funny :omg:

nah the pinmples more funny :omg:

OMG

naah’aan sweet stuff is funnier :snooty:

so did u wrote that?

OMG

sweeefe did this kasturi :omg: