The Random Thread

Re: WhAt R U dOiNg RiTe NoW

oh cool !!!! do also make a note of good scenes which gonna come now !

oh i guess you spend lot of time in ur wash room !!!!! man its ramzan ! fear allah man !

if i say to u its ramadan fear from
ALLAH

i do fear allah !! but i belive in ruling Hell rather demanding a place in heaven ! What you say about this korni ! are not we fit for ruling hell ?

I already am being offered for that post

the package is very good

un limited cohol, parties, hunky men and wayyyyyyyyyyyyy to much moneyyyyyyyyyyyyyy

khuda ke pnah mango

Molvi Gr8 Leo :@:

lolzzz

hehe new molvi sahab !!!!!!!!

cool then we both shall reserved our seats today itself !

daku have u ever tried the moon salt not the wrestling move but the real moon salt!!!!!!

huh so you are from my field......... i love snake bite more than moon salt korni !

i love to feed the ones who poison the sould from the cult!!!!

i aint chosen by the odd ones, the fields are chosen by me!!!!!

non can choose anything !! just we are the followers of something which is not ever heard or written by any human races !

every human has the right to choose his/her destiny

insaan upni kismat khud bunata hai

oh so you belive in kismat and destiny all these stuff !!! well king makers just know how to make somebody`s destiny or kismat we are just makers of that kismat or you can call it as destiny and we dont select everything just follow us !

lolzzz at kismat :omg:

i disagree with these king makers for once

not all ruilings have been crowned lawfull

i select my own kingdoms and make my own legions

you select your own kingdoms right even then you need an king maker to make an kingdom and regarding regions !!!!!!! other than this Air everything can be sold here in this human race !

yup

humans now a days r buying everything… ye sari paisay ki aur pasand ki game hai!!!

:smokin2: