can’t study there lois honey? :@:

Re: The Random Thread

tags are for identification.

why not your thread :chai:

cuz :frowning: my reasons are numerous :snooty:

i should be sleeping :hmmm:

Me too…the weird thing is…i went to sleep and then woke up again

And now i’m starting to fall asleep again… :yawn: well Kinda!

:wave: Adios

so how do you tags here again?

click ‘Edit Tags’ in the box and then put in your tag :cheegum:

One added for you. :stuck_out_tongue:

one addded for u as well :cheegum:

khummi, does adding any member to my ignore list prevent the member in question sending PM messages?

keygen:crying:

Dect 6.0 performs better than 2.4 GHz

:(maine kaam nahi karna

:@: main ne neno karni hai:vivo:

super late reply, but yes yes. it does.

Also, GS chat keeps kicking me out =(

Khumiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii … u r back … cool yaar … where u been

:khumar:

.................like an expanded glass glazing red of scrutinizing heat, either ready to mold into a new shape or cool and shattered into pieces...

so so complicated...

Oh and Welcome Back Khumar!

kaisay notes bnaaon,koi mujay notes bnna day,wrna class mai kia answer karungi......................................

I’m just a Loser. Noone wished me my 1,000 posts :hinna:

^ …if you say so. :cb:

:vivo: I was talking to myself, why did you hear me?