Re: WhAt R U dOiNg RiTe NoW
I’m passing the time online before work summons me to the front line. ![]()
feeling so sleepy
feeling very tired
Feeling sleepy but hate to sleep alone !!!!!!!
About to go and buy shokes :@:
Cool Sup Nightwalkr How Are Doing Man !!!!!!
police station jah rahi hoon ![]()
Cool Sup Nightwalkr How Are Doing Man !!!!!!
Doing fine....aaj chutti hay aor mera sonay ka dil bilkul bhi nahe chah raha so I am drawing and watching stuff online...
So far I've watched UBIsoft's E3 and reviews on MS and EA
Not sure if you are intersted. :D
but its a game freakshow :@:
what about you?
Well i Am Just Freaking On Auto Cadd Few Mins Back Working On Walk Through !!!!! Shall Load The Design To 3ds Max For Rendering Later In The Evening ............. Try Working With Charcoal Man It Shall Make You More Perfect Than Using Some Softwares !!!!!!
just for the UVWs? Or litrally render the frames for presentation....That takes a long while no?
what do you mean by work with charcoal.....you mean try drawing with charcoal? I tried this once in Painter 11...Never tried it traditionally.
Yap I Mean Try On NewsPrint Sheets Not On PC Working On Canvas And Donkey Makes You More Perfect Than Working And Practising On PC ............ Frankly Its Lame To Use PC !!!!!!
van ka wait karing
What Van?
what for arts?
lol I used to sketch the entire day when I used to be at work :D
take a printing paper, a clipboard and .5mm pencil and you have yourself a sketch book.
Now I bought the cintiq for practicing digital art. So I draw whatever I imagine on a piece of paper and practice drawing it on cintiq.
school van..![]()
I remember those days..
mujhay bhi chai chahiye hai
ab ye kambakht office boy kahan mar gaya hai
what for arts?
lol I used to sketch the entire day when I used to be at work :D
take a printing paper, a clipboard and .5mm pencil and you have yourself a sketch book.
Now I bought the cintiq for practicing digital art. So I draw whatever I imagine on a piece of paper and practice drawing it on cintiq.
Cool........ I Visit Regular To Some Busy Places Like Railway Station Or Some Bus Stand Just To Sit In One Place And Sketch The Busy Ppl........ Even Today I Love To Do So Coz It Really Tests Your Patience And Also Sometimes It Confuses Your Memory Coz Of Moving Crowd From Place To Place !!!!!!! Try This And Do Tell Me Something Which Really Can Help To Develop !!!!
mujhay bhi chai chahiye hai
ab ye kambakht office boy kahan mar gaya hai
Madam Chai Chai Chai !!!!!! You can keep me as your personal boy........ Just Boy Not bhai Ok !!!!!!
me to direct ghar ja k hi ab chai piun gi :(
Who Is Stopping You Go Kiddo !!!!!!!!!