Re: WhAt R U dOiNg RiTe NoW

have you? :konfused:

when u joined i wasnt v active i gues:bummer:
anyways
toh tell me aapko gs kaisey mila nightwalkr

^Galti say :(

EDIT: I cant recall speaking with someone called little girl. Aor agger itni baatooni hoteen to mujhee yaad rehteen..<.<

Are you from UK by any chance?

faris bhai:bummer: i just read ur ur post..i was kidding :cb:
nightwalkr:cb: lagta hai achi ghalti thee:cb:

^yeaaaa…Nightwlkr…answer this question for LP :cb:

i am sure i talked to u:hmmm:

nahi i am from ksa

^...dubai wali?

nightwalkr:bummer:

maybe you talked to him/her in another life :@:

or he/she talked to you in another life maybe when he/she was a cat thas why he/she doesnt remember talking to a lil grrlll :stuck_out_tongue:

fbi :naraz: where r u:(

i talked to him..i rem v well now…i said he was amulti and he minded it..then i told ki i was kidding

m trying to get ready for the grad party but dont feel like :bummer:

graduation party:hayaa:

bataya bhi nai

mabroookkkkkkkkkkkkkk

ehhh lp .. am right ere for now .. but if you read my comment early in this thread .. am having a crappy day ..

well all multis mind lol .. cos they dont want to be discovered

fbi…:bummer:
i got a promotion:@:

..well with me is ..the usual story ..which you already know and on top of it all is tha i dont feel well .. i felt like this before 2 years .. that i used to get regular stomach aches ..and its happening again :frowning:

oh wow .. no matter how tiring and you dislike teaching .. the school admins love you .. someone must really like you there in that place to get a promotion .. so hw does it feel to move up a level .. hw did you celebrate :smiley:

:hugz: :hugz: CONGRATZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

hey i dislike it..but i am loyal to it…i give them all i can…dil-o-jan se parhate hoon:@:

celebrate:bummer:

u ppl didnt give me a treat:(

aaliyah bhai thnxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx:hugz:

koshish

Freezing :bummer:

song suning