mod ho ker aese harkaten :hoonh:

Re: WhAt R U dOiNg RiTe NoW

just playing yahoo pool game wid my lil czn

Bored…thinking what to do next…I got 8 more hours to kill :crying:

maybe draw stuff :@:

Which one? Dora the Explorer?? :hoonh:

Well…I already landed…thanks…

Watchin the England vs USA match… :hmmm: I think now its gonna be a good match..actually am not sure if I am watching the re-play or am I watching live :e6:

Where did you land? O.O

In Winnipeg :cb:

:hehe: Salaams AK 47 Bhena :k:

eatin saag n roti

having the most crappiest day i think in 2 years :(

Salaam Faris bhai…aap kyun hans rahe ho ji :faizy:

awwwww…why? :bummer:

bas aisey hi … too many things going thru my head .. and cos if it got a headache .. then .. theres other things .. which i can really tell and on top of it all its a bloody boring day and the only thing i can think of doing is visiting my relatives … but thas a major problem cos all my relatives are in pak … this country makes you lazyy ..i wish i were in pak ..

^ I wish i was in Pakistan too but cheer up yaar you’ve only just come back this year… mind you we have both been back in the past i feel sorry for those poor souls who have never been back for decades.

mind you whatever your troubles i Pray tonight they all wash away. :hypo:

Sleep well FBI786 bhai :k:

back where faris bhai:konfused:

Back in UK… FBI and me are both here… instead of in Pakistan :hayaa:

Dadee kismet.

Perhaps i’m here to be ready for when i have to take up duties back home… :konfused:

FBI how come UK makes you lazy yaar :bummer: I use to live their some time back…and it was fun and interesting…I did not feel lazy at alllllllllllllllllllllll :nahi:

I am watching Daybreakers right now

:hayaa: is it guddd

^saw it already...its ok...but expected more frm it.