Re: WhAt R U dOiNg RiTe NoW
Wel...I know that!!!
But if some1 tells me he wants to marry me...show me you do or ur serious about it...otherwise I never ask for anything any ways...
Wel...I know that!!!
But if some1 tells me he wants to marry me...show me you do or ur serious about it...otherwise I never ask for anything any ways...
OK question for u then..
If some one really loves you and you know you can see he cares about you a lot but never ask for shadi ????
what would you do ??
Re: The Random Thread
my wrist ![]()
kya hua?
pata nai but it hurt alot
Well..as long as he loves me then its fine…but I do want a baby… (now I know a lot of ppl r gonna kill me
)
But would be the reason of not wanting a shaadi?
mee toooo ![]()
wrist :aq:
IS malish kar k bandge kar layn n 15 tyms Alhamd shareef parh k phoonk dayn Inshallah subha tak theek ho jay ga…![]()
not really !!!!
but its better to shadi before baby !!!!!
not a lot of girls would think that way 100/100 shabash
baby e
NOO nOO nend ari hy....
raaat k 2 baje kaha se malish karoon ![]()
inshaALLAH subah tak it will be fine
thanks ![]()
Jazak ALLAH
tu aap so jaoo na
Shab-ba-khair
Fi Amaan ALLAH
take care
b happy n keep smiling always
ALLAH HAFIZ
ghar may iodex ya koi or oinment ni hy kia us say khud he karlyn.... Inshallah theek hojay ga ap b sojay its too late...
talash karni parhe ge oper se ghar mai akaila
aor neend b nai a rahi ![]()
OMG… ![]()
Yeaaaa…it is better to be married b4 having a baby…coz a baby needs a family…not jst mummy and daddy…they need aunties, uncle, and grand parents too
See the problem with you girls !!!!
soon as U hear a word love
first thing that stricks you is SHADI
second thing that stricks you is Bacha
third thing Family
fourth thing dada daadi
why dont just keep it simple no shadi no kid for few years..
PS its just a conversation friend !!!
^:rotfl: yea I know that we are having a conversation ![]()
waise what do you want us to feel when we hear the word LOVE ![]()
Well..jst for ur info…I was not the one to bring up the words : “love”, “shaadi” and “bachche”
yes U did !!!
I just used a word LOVE and u started talking about shadi and baby
BABY E sudhar jaaooo