The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

:frowning:

:crying: arhgisf

Re: The Random Thread

honeyyyyyyyy i’m home :jano:

Re: The Random Thread

khumar bhai eik baat tau batao…
tumharay avatar nay galLay main patTa kiun pahna hua hai?

Re: The Random Thread

**had like box of Strawberries at 12.00am :yummy:
huby is in bed room sleeping :sleep:
i’m still up no gupy online :no:

Cute Swee2:cu2: **

Re: The Random Thread

bbbbbbbbbbbllllllllllurrrgghh

Re: The Random Thread

I have been in a state of contemplation today.

...that's all.

Re: The Random Thread

sleep...or stay awake

Re: The Random Thread

Stay awake and talk to me :shikra:

Re: The Random Thread

you’re not interesting enough to talk to :sleep2:

Re: The Random Thread

I wasn’t gonna talk to you any way :frusty2:

Ghoom phir kar aa jaatey hain log, USE karney :mad2:

Re: The Random Thread

you reply very late. :o

Re: The Random Thread

Ethyl Alcohol stinks!!!

Re: The Random Thread

i will fail this chem test

inshAllah i will not.

:bummer:

Re: The Random Thread

**ok just had
Ben & Jerry’s Chunky Monkey:yummy:

still waiting for huby to come back from office

Cute Swee2 :cu2:

**

Re: The Random Thread

i’m about to cut. :bism:

Re: The Random Thread

a bloated feeling :hayaa:

Re: The Random Thread

ow ow ow ow :halo: :whistling

Re: The Random Thread

“what nourishes me destroys me”

:whistling:

Re: The Random Thread

I love random!

:whistling:

Re: The Random Thread

im thinking… how cum i never posted in this thread?:hmmm:

well now i have !