The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

esix stinks

Re: The Random Thread

:nahi:

Re: The Random Thread

:haan:

Re: The Random Thread

^haha no smiley for :haan:

Re: The Random Thread

SHADAAP:barbie:

Re: The Random Thread

^:rotfl: thats how desi uncles say it :omg:

Re: The Random Thread

esix is mah homie

Re: The Random Thread

^:lifey: homie i know

:fatee: but that word aint allowed bro so please edit it :phati:

i like to use it just asmuch lolz but GS policies :hehe:
i edited it :smiley:

Re: The Random Thread

hey everyone!

Re: The Random Thread

hi

Re: The Random Thread

salam

Re: The Random Thread

la lalalllaa llaaaa

Re: The Random Thread

boht acha MOOD ha kia aj.......???

Re: The Random Thread

jiii

ho jiiiii

ho jiiiiiiiiiiiiii

ooooooo hmmm

doo dood dooo

Re: The Random Thread

ku ji kia khas baat ha........??? kisi nay rose to ni day dia na....??

Re: The Random Thread

excuse me mam,

Im a boy

im supposed to give roses, not accept them...

Re: The Random Thread

oh okk uncle boy, then kisi nay apka rose accept krlia kia........??

Re: The Random Thread

i'm tired...but not sleepy...how does that work?

Re: The Random Thread

:wave:…here what hoing???

Re: The Random Thread

ur brain is tired but ur heart is not