The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

okay let's drop it.......wassup with u nowadays?

my college and hospital and hectic routine...

college and hospital? u a medical student?
:konfused:

no no i m a doctor.........perfect doctor

wow!!! oh my Goodness! u r a doctor?:hayaa:

ur gudness…??? :konfused:

cool dude

**that’s nothing…when did u get ur degree? i have a mortal fear of doctors…they smell like dettol and they are always grim…:muzna:

me? of course, it must be me…thank u!:smooth:

inshallah very soon i will get it......... hospitals hv such smell but not the doctors, they luk lovely behave kindly and hlp to releive troubles

I didnt post it for anyone but if you want to be cool dude then you are cool dude

thanx rabz..

hospitals stink
i did my work experience in a hospital and it was a horrible experience

inshallah you will get the degree and be a big doctor

and we hv to experience it daily but in a different way, but i feel happy there..

:salam: kai ho rahaa hai?

nothing special.......

1. Doctors NEVER look lovely…:sahar02:
  2. My Doctor never behaved kindly…u can c a certain glee in their eyes when they inject that syringe…:muzna:
    3.yeah , they definitely relieve trouble but take a hefty fees for that which is even more painful…:nahi:

thanks....that was a long time coming.......

Isn’t that the seal of AMU?

i m talking about female doctors , they luk lovely...haha
they behave kindly and they hv to pass injection for sake of ur life and saving u from a bigger pain if u dnt get injection.. okkkkkkkk