The Random Thread

Re: The Random Thread

What’s wrong** AE** :hugz:

I would like to buy khumar and keep her with me forever because 1) She can cook yummy food and 2) She can sew.

Now one would think why do I need to buy Khumar when I already have a wife that cooks yummy food :hmmm: The answer is so that Khumar can be my slave and cook for us while we enjoy :dixsi:

K337 Who got it infected? :hmmm:

my younger brother:teary1:

:crying:

sup ppl

:vivo:

:aq: sleep posting again?

a Hello Kitty Fruit Basket for you for posting the 2000th’ post. yaaay! :AID:

:blush: aww thanks .iw as the lucky one:jano:

its an honor.are these fruits real?:hmmm: can i eat them?

Would you be my slave, please :blush:

ofcourse they are. would i give you fake fruits :sheen:

no. you’re mean :frowning:

No no, it won’t be like the old days slavery, you’ll get all of your rights etc., all you have to do is just cook and sew…cleaning and everything else will be done by us :halo:

I would want you to sew tiny shalwar kameez for my kids :hugz:

awwww tiny shalwar kameeZ??? omg i wanna do that! :smiley: can i put pretty little sequins and beads on it? for the boys and girls? :blush:

Ok don’t do what my mom did to us when we were little :smilestar: i.e. she made us wear frocks when were were tiny little babies :aj: I see those pictures and the memories come back :teary1: So when I have my baby inshallah, if it’s a boy, he’s going to wear a mardana shalwar kameez, if it’s a girl, she is going to wear zanana shalwar kameez only!!!

hahahaha i remember that pic you posted. shoooo cute pinches cheeks

ok ok…but you do know that baby boy shalwar kameezain have karhai on it too…even if it is “mardana” karhai. omggggggg i bought the cutest little lehnga choli thing for a family friend’s baby girl from pakistan (costed as much as my shalwar kameez :vivo:) but aww baby clotehs are AWESOME! and then chooriyan for them. we made my munchkins wear them when they were like…6 months old. i need to buy more for them…bigger size :hmmm:

immigrants. :aj:

yea yea I know that guys shalwar kameez have karhaayi on them :smack: You can sew my kids shalwar kameez and I’ll pay you for the stuff and the shipping cost :smokin2:

me likes this idea…:devil:

And Khumar is SOLD to Mr. & Mrs. Shikra!

shouldn’t you be losing to the computer at some game or spending the remaining time at a spa or something?

pehlay bacha to paida kar lo :smack:

:smack: :smack:

who did you buy me from?

Meri mardaangi ko challenge matt karo :aj: Warna KUCH BHI ho sakta hai, KISI K SAATH bhi :whistling

And I bought your body from your soul :smokin2:

what you’re going to have triplets in your first try? :rolleyes:

my soul betrayed me :frowning: