The Question Game

Re: The Question Game

Gujjer jee ek jawab deeya karro...
sawal ka satteyanaas ho jata hai warna :p

and where is ur question? lolz

Re: The Question Game

If you could go to any era back in time, which would it be?

Re: The Question Game

swinging 60's

era of that film back to the future!!

simple or psychedelic?

Re: The Question Game

simple

black or blue?

Re: The Question Game

blue :lajawab:

long hair ya short?

Re: The Question Game

short for boys, long for gurls.... :)

mmmmmm

khussa ya chappal ?

Re: The Question Game

chapal ..

honey or darling ...????

Re: The Question Game

koi bi chale gaa yaar.. no objections...

punch ya kick :p ?

Re: The Question Game

punch ....:D

single barrel or double barrel short gun :D

Re: The Question Game

double barrel :@:

john abraham or bipasha?

Re: The Question Game

Emmm I’ll go with sexxxy John:wub:

Water or coke?(pick water, its healthy:emmy:)

Re: The Question Game

Water :k:

Fanta ya Miranda? :smiley:

Re: The Question Game

:emmy: water!!!

which finger or toe:@: of your’s do you like the best?

because i got to chop the rest off :@:

Re: The Question Game

i like the fingers on my left hand... ermm wud go with the index finger lol!!

did u do anything for laylatul baraat?

Re: The Question Game

laylatul baraat?
or do you mean Shab-e-raat?

for that i read 70 naffal and tasbeeh :k:

When did you start fasting? at what age ramzan mein hissa liya?

Re: The Question Game

Fine with meeee:@:

Emmm nothing major!!

^^^like age 10ish

Do you cross your legs a lot?

Re: The Question Game

not dat much, sometimes.

did u fast today?

Re: The Question Game

**nope =(

are u looking forward to the spirituality of ramadhan?**

Re: The Question Game

no :frowning:

after fajr went to bed, cz had a low BP :nook:

Did you ever had to break a fast?

Re: The Question Game

Alhamdulillaah yeah :lajawab:

do u know wot ur gonna wear on Eid?