Re: The Question Game
popppiess .... hunnny aindaa nahi kush kah na... :D
what will u be wearing on Azaadi day?????????????
kapray :D
wht abt u ?
popppiess .... hunnny aindaa nahi kush kah na... :D
what will u be wearing on Azaadi day?????????????
kapray :D
wht abt u ?
a) SALWAR KAMEEZ................
q) when did u last say sorry? and why???????????????????
i didnt remem if i ever said sorry ... :p
when did u hav last dinnner somwhere outside .... in som cafe or hotel ? n wht u hav in tht dinnnnerrrrr.... ?
few days ago, because could’nt attend a friend’s wedding :k:
When was the last time someone said sorry to you and why?
In a restaurant :k:
Chicken biryani with tanddori seekh kabab and allu channay.
q) quavers or wotsits???????????:)
both ![]()
cream egg or monster munch? ![]()
hahahah
a) its a tough one butttt... it has to be the creme egg!!!!!!!!;)
q) whats the silliest and useless item uve ever bought?
dats a tuff one…
umm…
a big basket me guess
coz me liked da colour ![]()
my mom was like: yeh kya baqwas cheez uthaa layee ho ghar mai?!?
and me was like
dunno mom…lekin colour nice hai na? ![]()
hehehe
me sure there are loads of oda things…
lekin kant fink of em rite now.
wots da most expensive thing u eva bought?
HAHHAHA....ooohhh im sure ur basket was as lovely as uuuu:)
a)...Hmmmm its probably a car ............and some jewellry .....
q)...... shaan masala or national masala???????????
shan me guess as me dunno da oda wan :D
dresses or pants?
a) dressses..........
q)......name the one thing u cant live without..........EVER???????????
air ;)
wot puts u in a bad mood?
HAHAH
A)....When people treat others without due care and attention....lack of manners.....conflict.....violence........
q) how would u describe ur personality in 5 words
caring, loving, laughing, chatty, honest.
wot r ur bad habits?
MMMMM
A) somewhat hyper......( well not all the time!)......always self critical...........always wants to get the job done....
q) what is the hardest thing uve ever had to do?
lolz ur bad habits sound gud to me sweetee ;)
say goodbye
do u cry a lot?
ooohh thanks yaar
…
Oh WOW…thats sssooo real of u to share..thanks ma melting milkyway!!!
a) have been doing so more recently…
q) Oranges or apples
Apples
hey what happened to applestoo? ![]()
For the vain people out there, when did you last look in a mirror?