The Question Game

Re: The Question Game

Oh nice, never bought a Gucci wallet because well I have other one's.
I wore a jeans and top. What about you?

purple shalwar kameez :@:

last thing u were doing b4 being on GS?

oh cool.. i was packing my suitcase jo ho nahi raha hai :cb:

do u wear desi more or westerns?

Both

What is your favourite hobby?

Taking photographs, what about you?

Reading and cooking.

Where would you like to go for your honeymoon?

London.

What about you?

Italy

Which is better shahi tukrey or ras malai

ras malai any time...

why u kept ur nick what it is?

its my name shafaq ali 786

any more questions aisha dubai waali ;)

aww really i was wondering why u chose to use a nick called sali :cb:

why is ur name shafaq lol.. what does it mean?

not SALI AS SALI KAHIN KI lol pagal lardki LOL

and shafaq means sunset colors. =) you know when the sun sets and you see the orangeish pinkish in the clouds thats me- now think of me everytime u see the sunset. ;)

HAHAA ooopsie now that is embarrassing:o good I asked you this question LOL..
awww wow ur name’s meaning is so pretty like the orangish pinkish colours in the cloud:@:
well now that u have asked me to, i will do it lol :cb:..

ok so umm, what colour suits on u then?

LOL haha my name's meaning is pretty but using this name is US lol not so fun- ive been picked on since 4th grade HAHA its ok tho im used to it.

The color that suits me well is Pink, torqouise and (green as u have stalked me in my profile ;) lol)

What is your favorite icecream (im asking cuz im deciding on icecream lol)

chocolate or strawberry

Mine is strawberry. LOL ! :p I did not stalk you :o

What ice cream brand are you going to have?

Haagen-Dazs :shireen:

Eid-ul-fitr or bakrid?

Eid al fitr coz i get eidi and lots of it hehe....

what about u?

Yes Eid ul fitr for me too :) Ah the excitement of 'Chand nikla ka nahi', the edi, the food

Yum

Ok which emirate is better: Ras al Khaimah or Fujairah

For tourist destination definitely Fujairah. Coz there are the waterfalls and everything there....

why did u ask me that question?

Aha Fujairah. Never been there. Will try to visit some time hopefully.

I asked cause you the official dubaiwali of GS :D who would know UAE better than you?

Ok so shawarma or kabob roll from Karachi BBQ?