The Question Game

Re: The Question Game

now :(

are you happy?

hm Poppies ma chumlee dat sounds delish :)
may i have a taste ;)

lady l HOW WEIRD IS THAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Sppoookkyyyy;)

Yaar thanks soo much hun ma truffle!!!:wink: Inshallah me will make ir for u when u inshallah bestow us with ur presence here in Dubai :cb:!!!

HUG to lady_lama and FAsanti for crying recently!

Am i happy? Most of the time, though i dont realise it.

Who did you last text?

:slight_smile: ur sweet ma chumlee :flowers:

thankooo

kiddda SAzzie!!!:hugz:

my drama yeh kaisi mohabbat hai lol

what was the last thing you itched =S lol

:konfused:

kisko answer karrun?

hm sazzie coz ur post was 1st :slight_smile:

sorry gaia :flowers: no offence…

my sista

how was ur day?

HUG to you to sazzziieee =D

sazzie: hugzz to u too dearie :)

ay ki ho raya hai jiii.... hi Poppies kesi ho yar????

jhappheeyan pendeeyan nay payan jee :)

:):hugz:

My arm! nothing dodgy lol

Tiring but sweet :slight_smile:

where's the question :@:

dunno?

FAsanti :emmy:

where’s my question :asa:

okay question for FAsanti

do u talk alot in real life :@:

yes me does :)

Esix: do u eat a lot of Twixes in real life?