The Question Game

Re: The Question Game

Yaa:@:

Are you happy with yourself right now???

Re: The Question Game

ya ...:@:

r u happy with me ???

Re: The Question Game

Emm :whistling PASS!!!!

Do you have friends???

Re: The Question Game

Nah i have a library!

Do you think about the universe while in the bathroom after you ate Nihari?

Re: The Question Game

Emm no, I sit on my laptop and play sims:@:

Are you really a bookworm?? I just don't see you as one!!

Re: The Question Game

yes :D

have ou had breakfast?

Re: The Question Game

Nope its 10:48pm over here:@:

What would you do if your brother kicked you?

Re: The Question Game

abbu sey shikaayat lagaaonge :blush:

what would you do?

Re: The Question Game

Kick him back and then tell mommy and daddy:@: (p.s. I don't have a brother:@:)

What do you do friday nights?

Re: The Question Game

What do you do friday nights?

usually at home.
but kabhi kabhi go out with family & stuff

what do you do when someone is bothering you?

Re: The Question Game

:waves: DF
how are you?

Re: The Question Game

I throw hot tea at them:@:

Why do you think DF is on cloud 9??Any throughts??

Re: The Question Game

last time bhi he was at cloud 9 :hmmm:
DF Gupshup pe aa ke khush hoo jaate hain :smiley:

why are you always “drama queen” ?

Re: The Question Game

Because I create drama in cafe:D

Who did you talk to last?

Re: The Question Game

mt friend who just came back from a vacation.

do you think I'l have 500 posts today?

Re: The Question Game

Yes for sure:@:

Are you gonna cook today?

Re: The Question Game

nahi :yahoo:
aaj daawat hai :smiley:

your fav song?

Re: The Question Game

:waves:

i m fine n u … little p ?

Re: The Question Game

Gaia i havnt seeen any of urs drama ....:p