Re: the Qualities of a Good Wife?
she cant be naked all the time ![]()
oh well its not that hard to please a man :D
besides da basics: food and sex, u hav to play along ur woman's instincts to be da perfect wife or at least almost perfect ;)
Fine sexy lingerie, its cheap.
Such a dirty mind...LoL
only you would take lingerie as being something dirty ![]()
Perhaps, we should ponder upon the teachings of our own Guide Prophet:saw: who said:
He:saw: said:
He:saw: also said:
Fine and sexy lingerie is not cheap.
A perfect wife is one who does whatever you command her to do, one who acts like the perfect waitress. Cooks and cleans for you, does your laundry, basically does the things your ammi did when you lived at home. Isn't that what most paindoo desi men want?
BTW that was sarcasm... I believe most people put it very succinctly above.
if a woman truly loves a guy, she would be happy to do MORE than the above for him from the goodness of her own heart.
however if she doesnt love him, she wouldnt willingly want to do anything for him.
is main koi buri baat nahi:)
however if she doesnt love him, she wouldnt willingly want to do anything for him.
exactly.....
a good husband would never make his wife do anything....a good wife would do anything for him cuz she wants 2 (out of love for him).
Some one who is not afraid to be friend, lover and helpmate to her spouse.
Some one who is happy to be friend, lover and helpmate to her spouse.
And more importantly someone who is not INTIMIDATED into being a "friend, lover and helpmate" to her spouse.
Someone who lives her life without seeking constant approval.
All of the above. Atleast according to the enlightened men that I have met.... especially my own husband.
Certainly the kind described above.
Any of you interested in getting married? PM me... :)
Stop making a freakin ideal for yourself people :p
Snap out of it and be realistic.
A woman who rocks your boat, make you feel like king of her world and is committed to you. hold on to that person and NEVER ever let her go for even a second.
It takes Ages to find someone who loves you :~) and when you find that person hold on to them... dont start judging them if they fit your criteria of perfect wife or husband :~)
Snap out.... wake up ... subha ho gai hai...
What do you think makes a woman a good wife from a man's point of view?
And which one would you be?
woman point of view: a good wife is a smiling to make him feel better, she is trying to find solutions to problems, and make him think about other stuff if he is too worried, a good wife is trusting and is his hubby's best friend
man point of view: a good wife is not whinning about cleaning, cooking and other stuff...a good wife is not whinning about him watching 10 tv channels at a time:D
a good wife do not have any male friend, and all her colleagues and clients are FEMALES, a good wife can be seen by no one except him, a ood wife never sleeps, waste of time, a good wife is never sick...
i'll be a blend of both, depending also how much he is trying to make my life compatible with man good wife point of view
NIA!! YOU ROCK! I agree completely, what is this new trend of unmarried men going around publishing their fantasies of a perfect wife… dudes, chill, when the time comes you’ll find someone God willing. Right now you’re creating this unrealistic romantic notion of marriage that’s rubbish. You’re looking for a wife, not a new car that you have to do so much technical research. When the right woman comes along, you’ll know.
would any of u men ever beg ur wife to come back to u?
edited
If it was my fault i would.
on your knees?