The pretty side of your face..

Re: The pretty side of your face..

No that was the OTHER side - I sensored it :stuck_out_tongue:

Wonderful Pics everyone. MashAllah you all girls are pretty and mashAllah all the guys are very good looking.

Maddy I wanna pull your cheeks. :blush:

And gizzy bhai, I like your chusni. I bet you look prettier when its in your mouth. And dont say its Owais’s chusni. He is mashAllah a big boy.

Oh and Parissenoor, you are mashAllah very pretty. I always assumed you are a pakistani and live in france. Now i get to know that you are a french lady. :slight_smile:

you’re right :chusni:

i know.. late response..:rolleyes:
anywayz..gizzy bhaii..:waves:
haan to aapka “Beta” kaisa hai..? :cb:

^-- late lateeef :halo:

Betay ki maa se poocho :cb:

^ sowwy..:halo:

"Betey ka “abba” " hi bata de..:cb:

Lady Bug apni pretty face kabh post kero gi?? :hehe:

^ soon..:rolleyes:

^^

Soon, I.e. never :D

kyoun? ‘amma’ nahin mil rahi kya ? :stuck_out_tongue:

pretty lady - mashallah :slight_smile:

cute :slight_smile: mashallah

guys are NOT pretty!

:blush:

better be soon :hoonh:

Pari Si, can’t see your pictures :konfused:

:cb: :omg:

:cb:

5abi chup.

Everyone’s pictures look wonderful, MashaAllah!

I might post mine soon :phati:

^ I think phatima bibi is gonna faint ;)