The pretty side of your face..

Re: The pretty side of your face..

:confused: is it the right thread for me?

noor!!! pretty woman! this thread is awesome! i finally get to see u...!

noor!! is that u:eek: you are so pretty!! :hugz:

Nice Pictures.
In the first picture, youlook like Drew berry moore(sp)

:ahaa:

You’re VERY pretty :slight_smile:

And so is Noor. And Desi_Angel is just a cutee patootee and I want to tug her cheeks and give her candy and ruffle her hair and all the other stuff you do to kiddies…

bohat mushqooq kism kay loog thay:cb:

p.s actually i don’t remember:D

aur main?? :frowning:

maddy-:snooty: and u look pretty good too

^^

never seen you :snooty:

kiss ka kasoor hai:p

phew

It must have been Alladin because I’ve only ever been to Square One once…

But now answer this:

What’s a nice girl like you doing in a place like Alladin’s? :hoonh:

:mocking:

WHAT the hell you mean by “like Aladdin’s” maddy?:mad:

A place where the likes of you and I associate :smooth:

This reminds me. We need to unite the Guppies at Alladin's again? I can't do friday or saturday night, but tonight (thursday night) or sunday will work...

u have something to say about aladdin?

working tonight, off friday saturday sunday monday tuesday...

qurbani's meat had 2 raans leftover so mom is cooking one for friday.. cant do friday either.. sunday sounds good

oops. i'll be back. nice pics everyone.

^-- awwww… now thats what I mean
but Catty post other half aswell :wink:

of course it is.. pretty pics Noor!

hiccy, you can post here aswell.

o wow, u look mashallah say very pretty

Hiccy is too cute for this thread. When you see her you will be overcome by the urge to tug her cheeks.