The pretty side of your face..

Re: The pretty side of your face..

Maddy: thanx and yes phatti is rite, btw wht were u expecting?

phatti: thanx

nice pics mm

Hey mm is really pretty indeed! Masha'allah...

MM nice pics :k:

phatty, sure :pretty:

Mm you look like that girl out of ER

thanx bizz saby jassoos
Hiccup: which gal from ER? and i will take that as a compliment :D

Lovely Pic MM :slight_smile: - you are sucha cute little kid
and all this time I was thinking you are an Aunty like EMM :smack:

I am not an aunty :bailan:

MM :love: :k:

thanx EMm and James uncle (did i really sound like an aunt :bummer:)

p.s: EMM where are ur pretty pics :blush:

MM... I was expecting more of a maniac ;)

my pictures are never pretty thats why i posted pics in ugly thread :D

“amma” nahi mil rahi naa.. is liye to “abba” ko pooch rahi hoon.. ke “beta” kaisa hai..:hehe:

MM...looking nice here too..:)
Barbie Girl..ur pretty side is very pretty...:)

This is me on a good day. Everyone hold your breath - I really am this sexy.

^^ lol hiccy!

i love this thread so many people are revealing their faces :love:

:blush:

You really need to tie your hair up. Gross.

:snooty:

Oh please, you are just jealous casue I'm whiter than you :p

oh, how could i miss that :mad:
sorry paris :stuck_out_tongue: looking nice…

lol, is that her real face? :confused: