The PonyTail Woman For ShahJahan

those look more like horns…

nice x 2

mashaallah anchal baji ki tin acchee tasweer thee…
or shahjahan sahib ne bilkl bigarr dee

Chal chal makhan na laga…

for uncle "pehchana nahi pehchana"
i remember who is he.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/crying.gif

nooooooooooooooooooo
well atleast you dont imagine me to be a bhens so thats a comfort

who me be afraid, be VERY afraid

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

Thanks everyone

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

[This message has been edited by Anchal (edited October 25, 2001).]

Originally posted by Dil:
for uncle "pehchana nahi pehchana"
i remember who is he.

Dil? who?

SJ, alrite now remove that scary painted over image from your post, its freaking me out

I will remove it soon. Just let everyone see my mental picture of you…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/devil.gif

MUhahahahahahahaha

Alrite

atleast put my mian back with me, I dont like myself standing all akeeli akeeli

Nice Pic

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hula.gif

No man in the world has more courage than the man who can stop after eating one peanut!

Jawad and RimKhan, what makes you think you know him?
Dil, He’s never been to lahore, so maybe he looks like someone you know

Addu, Simple, Thats me and Thats my Mijazi Khuda

AliR, everybody says that I dont look the same in any pic :slight_smile:

Asma

ufff garmi!!!

Lovely shot Anchal....of both of you.
I think this is the best I've seen.

You might have had a totally stressful day from the moving and all.....but you look completely relaxed and contented in Faisal's arms.

cute pic!

I love deadlines. I especially like the Whooshing sound as they go flying by.

Your husband looks like Paresh Rawal in that pic...anybody else see it?

Muzna

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/blush.gif

he’s like my giant teddy bear

CB thanks

Ahmar, Paresh Rawal? the one who was in Heera Pheeri with Akshay and Sunil?
now you have me curious post a pic of him

read note on first page in sJ’s post..

waise Anchal baaji, u look so CUTE!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

xpect d unxpected<<
<>

[This message has been edited by confused (edited October 25, 2001).]

That was hottest day just because, you were exhausted

Faisal seems to be the most luckiest guy, …
now you Nadz don’t get flattered

Hmmm,waisay aap pehlay Q nahi mileeN ? Nadz

, itta qareeb reh kar bhi, I mean locality wise

Chasm-e-Bad-door

one more Nadz I wanna see that picture , behind which is river or lake, you were giving side pose, that was pretty too, that was on yr site one time, remeber ?

ab itna na tareef karo, koi itni khaas bhi nahi hoon

k wait there were many pics on my website which one are you talking bout? That the one which was in the About Me section which Roman made fun of ?

Gosh I dunno where it is, I'll have to do a search for it, Promise will post it on Monday, if i find it Theek?

WoW.. ppl change!! dont they??

u look different frm previous pics.. seems ur getting prettier by every passing day

and faisal bhai.. he rox for sure

u go fellaz!!

^-*** Zindagi Meri Zindagi.. tujhey dhoundoun mein kahan…aarey jaaney tou kahan khoo gaei
***-^