The Photos From Dutch Guppy Meeting - 10th july 2003

gamma, where are the kakis?

gizzy looking cool as usual…gamma looking like a silly kid(hey it’s a compliment :p)…whos that with a black mask? :confused: …Great gifts and yummy food…:smiley:

:slight_smile:

:bravo:

very nice!!! :)

great pictures yaaro :k:

great to see you guys had fun :hula:

the food made my hungry..:blush:..looks good :yummy:

and the sea :blush:..:k:

:rotato:

will be bacl later with my snaps..

:eek: wow

You guys,

Nice pics, lovely presents, and that food looks yummy! Looks like you had a blast of a time.

Thanks for sharing :flower1:

lovely pics ...seems like you guys had fun ...please post more pics :)

gizzy & preat looking good(‘’,)
gamma…cant really make anything out…but nice.
the food looks :yummy:
& the teddies look so cute.

gizzy & preat looking good(‘’,)
gamma…cant really make anything out…but nice.
the food looks :yummy:
& the teddies look so cute.

hehe cool pics … just wondring after Praetextatus comment, karachi ki tu sirf khawateen parda kerti hain dutch males bhi perda kertay hain ??

:bravo:

very nice pix guys looks like u had fun :)

wow, kya zabardast khana hehe

looks like it was done in real style eh :)

Nice pics :k::k:

WOW Nice pics Gamma :k:

waisay Prax bhai ap hum larkiyon se parda kyon kurte hain?? :hoonh:

Dunno actually, :smiley: but I feel more comfy with it I think :stuck_out_tongue:

great pics guys!

baaki ki kab mille ghi?
I am gonna get them developed this time. so I can save them in my personal photo album. :-)

Thanks everyone for the nice compliments :blush:

Here’s one pic I took, rest will follow later :stuck_out_tongue:

I will let Hanie and Shinz expalin what we see in this picture :stuck_out_tongue:
Untitled:
[thumb=C]heheheh.JPG[/thumb]

Well, just one more pic for today :slight_smile:

The Cake :yummy:
[thumb=C]Shinzy_HanieCake.JPG[/thumb]

^ someone cut too early.