Re: The Phoenix Dress...
very pretty
App kafi papo hain
Re: The Phoenix Dress…
aww feenix ur so adorable
the pic isn’t really clear, but still you’re looking gawjeuss as usual..luv ur neck design ![]()
and no i have never worn a dress which represented sweetpoison ![]()
Aaaw Khumi you’re gonna make me blush even more lol ![]()
Pugglez: Thanks honey and lol! Just the thought of what a pagli dress might look like is making me giggle
O I’m just here and there…more there than here at the moment though ![]()
Jhanjariya: Thank you that’s very kind ![]()
Phati, Canny and mano87: Awww thanks ![]()
Sara: Aww thanks for the welcome honey ![]()
saieen: ![]()
Lusi, K337, shoaib, moonmine and AE: Thank you kindly ![]()
kaun: Lol that’s a great idea…just make sure it’s ahem strategically placed ![]()
redroses: aaww thanks lovey, and sure thing make sure you post pics if you do!
Aphrodite and paklion: apologies, my urdu is rubbish, I don’t understand what either of you said ![]()
sweetz: Awww you’re so kind honey, I think if you click on the pic it comes up a bit clearer…kinda had problems uplaoding ![]()
sister, you could have requested her nicely, instead of passing such comments ![]()
lol awww! ![]()
pal it’s best you not bother yourself with their comments anyways. =]
oh nice dress feenix
and as always you look bee-you-tea-ful. :biggthumb
Aww you look sooo pretttyyyy :jano: love the hair as always! I wanna ask though, is that your real hair color? I soooo love it!
Awww thanks Gizzmo ![]()
Thanks so much Sabriya, that’s very kind…yep that’s my real hair colour…though I’ve got some whites starting to show…I think I’ma have to dye it ![]()
Very Pweety MashAllah :jano:
very pretty! and very daring for a company Ball.
Where have you been phoenixx? I missed your blog/pictures. =p
Like always you look stunning! love the neck design. I’m gona save this neck design with your last year eid dress so i can get it when i go to pak :rotato: One of my guppan friend had the chinese style kameez with aara pajama and it looked beautiful. I’m sure it will look good with shalwar as well. Go for it :k:
...lookin radiant as always. :biggthumb
aminas and muniya: Thank you ladies ![]()
Ghazal KK: Hey honey, how are you??! I’ve just been so busy, gonna try and make some more time to stop by here more often
You’re so sweet to remember my other dress, be sure to post some pics if you get something made:)
Orphy: Thanks buddy ![]()
*Subhanallah! Kya Hussan dia hai Upar walay nay! Aisa lagta hai Chaand neechay zameen par utar aya ho.
Adaab arz hai, jeeti raho.*
Desi kuri, valaytee makeup tay cheeni dress.. only in Amreeka!!
You have such a pretty face...Too bad you unloaded like the entire saphora make up box on it?
Dude read post #4 and you'll know why the image came out the way it did.
Lol I can see why you might say that…actually the look was supposed to be geisha inspired, hence the strong lips/eyes…but the image has been harshly brightened so the design of the peacock would be clearer…hence the weird looking makeup…
The focal point of the pic is actually supposed to be the dress, but I didn’t want to chop my head out…I get a bit freaked out by some of the decapitated pics on here
Thanks for your comments though ![]()
Orphy: Thanks for the backup dude ![]()
my apologies... you got the Geisha look down cold. :)
Mods, I think this thread has run it's course...please remove pic and close...thanks :)