Re: The people that make GS
**The Mods: **and the suck ups ![]()
The Islam Shoppers: Bring islam whenever it suits the viewpoint…call it outdated when the opposing camp brings similar argument.
**The Mods: **and the suck ups ![]()
The Islam Shoppers: Bring islam whenever it suits the viewpoint…call it outdated when the opposing camp brings similar argument.
The tharkee maulvis - never see them post much in a thread about social service or education. But if it’s about a party or fashion or a model, dating, etc etc they show up like fruit flies.
The political maulvis - same as above but only appear in the west is bad, war,
Shaheed kuttay, and such topics
The Haram Police…
**The ambush gangs - **come in twos, threes or fours to destroy the OPs … And like each other’s posts even if they are worthless.
**The fairytale tellers - **post their stories about things that only happen in the movies but actually happen to them … Yeah right!
**Blog topic thieves and twisters - **unimaginative OPs use material from other posters to start their own thread … Oh this thread is a good example … ![]()
Simpleton Traffic Generators - where topics rely on human stupidity to keep them going on and on … Like the last one to … Or the next person is …and so on.
Re: The people that make the GS
^ Yeh kya hai? And why was I quoted here?
**The corny joke Mutilators - **The joke is corny to begin with but they haz no clue when it haz runz its course. ![]()
Oh wait, I am doing the same…so an “All view hypocrite”?
Simpleton Traffic Generators - where topics rely on human stupidity to keep them going on and on … Like the last one to … Or the next person is …and so on.
you know i used to think the same, until i saw hakuna matata in action in the politics forums as the roaring PML sher. these “simpletons” may just be cylons that may be activated in the future and engage and defeat you easily.
The TLK - 'nuff said..
The tharkee maulvis - never see them post much in a thread about social service or education. But if it’s about a party or fashion or a model, dating, etc etc they show up like fruit flies.
Stop mentioning me again and again ![]()
**The corny joke Mutilators - **The joke is corny to begin with but they haz no clue when it haz runz its course.
How’z u doin? ![]()
The Haram Police…
Meray dil ki baat keh di…Honestly the ones who profess to be Allah waalays where everything is haraam or bidaat, lekin khud apnay aap aur apnay aamaal ko nahin deyk thai ![]()
The do teen nafal and pray to GOD and inshallah it will be okay brigade in complex Life1 threads. I am sure the OP prays a lot in addition to reading our veiws but I am always surprised at such replies, they don’t really help the OP at all. ![]()
This is inspired.
I’d like to see some names next to the categories. We can all have a laugh can’t we? ![]()
the never ending advice givers
the-i-dont-blv-in-online-relationships, but have probably dated every guy they ever knew here
the silent observers!!!
the-I WILL CUT/EDIT/COLOR/SCRIBBLE OUT MY WHOLE FACE AND BODY-in the name of posting a picture
(includes me)
the-bunto-karma-nilofer-hsy-worhsippers
the-indian-haters
the-im-pakistani-but-pretend-i-know-nothing-about-it
The Nostalgifiers.
Oooo I am visiting GS after a very long time and it’s no longer the same fun place. We used to have such fun in 1876 with guppies like Baba Jaani, Shah786, masoom queen, lahori123 and BSmaster. Boo hoo, what golden days those were!
What did GS bot ever do to you :hinna:
the-age-hiders!
The bazaar groupies who start threads on the Lawn Collections as early as February…Sana Safinaz so much as sneeze and the designs are already posted on GS ![]()
the-age-hiders!
Why is it hard for you to believe I am 16?