The paKI Model

Well, I know that I was wrong. But I like the H word very much, cuz iss se kisi aur ka naam bhi shurooo hota hai. :blush: and I am sure that someone is way too beautiful than this guy here. :blush:
And you know that person too. SO
Am I right? :smiley:

its getting a bit confusing, cuz this time I m not thinking about the H guy. This time I am talking about the H Miss :blush:

Got it now?

they r all nasty maaan... :D

issey to achey mikal aur imran hain :P

now how bout sum pakistani female models? :D

cooooooool:blush::stuck_out_tongue:

BM wateverrrr:rolleyes:

and no i didnt get a word :snooty:

im sure BM wont mind a couple of more :devil:

[thumb=C]ahmadbook.JPG[/thumb]

[thumb=C]ahmadshirt.JPG[/thumb]

guyz with stubble look waaaay better then clean shaven ones :stuck_out_tongue:

Sherni gal its the same model :smiley:

Ums i dont do female models pal :halo:

shiza_zaffar hmm mikals not bad, whos imran:konfused:

Dj_Aqua yup :smiley:

not even for me? :crying:

*Originally posted by ShaRaRa: *
[thumb=C]ahmadfone1.JPG[/thumb]

need some pain killer?

Re: The paKI Model

need to chang uor pant buddy
no seriously

[thumb=C]p2b.JPG[/thumb]

^^ everyone has there good and bad days:D

btw why did u pm me the above pic :konfused: i still dont get it:confused:

Ums :kiss: anythin for u my sweet lil bhai , u lookin for anyone in particular;)

:mad: Sharara.
Cant you think of a girl. Who is sweet and beautiful and that her name starts from H

You are too Stupid Sharara.
I hope now you will get it :smiley: I just hope

hmm yeah i do know a girl by tht initial but shes much more then being sweet and beautiful :snooty:

[thumb=C]ahmaddrink.JPG[/thumb]
gosh the guys haat.:p

*Originally posted by ShaRaRa: *

[thumb=C]c.JPG[/thumb]

MMMM HE LOOKS REAL CUTE HERE.

:blush:

whose the girl whose name starts with H? :konfused:

more importantly - whose ^^ dat girl? :wink:

he’s hot.:kiss: his name is Ahmed, he was in Jawad Ahmad’s uchaian majajan wali video and he also has an upcomming movie with Zara Sheikh.

More than Sweet and More than Beautiful

Thanks for praising her. Cuz Uss Ki Tareef Hamari Nazar Ki Tareef Hai.

:slight_smile:

his name is AHMED?!:eek: suchi muchi?! :eek:
he’s pretty good looking
but me liking da pic where he is holding that glass of orange juice :wink: