Re: The old Yahoo meet crew
what? no we didn’t :pcg: you just didn’t like us ![]()
ji tashi baji mein zinda hoon, aapki duaeen nakaam :p
oh yeaaaaaaa tashi's cough....and giggle ....LOL
it was the tali giggle
not the tashi giggle ![]()
Aunty Eyes I forbid you to go to these late-night Yahoo Voice Chats in which there are single men present. Especially this Maddy, my gosh. ![]()
nothing new… mere bhanji phone per bhi yahi kerti hai… ![]()
ok..we want these chats back..![]()
very soon..maybe the coming weekend…
wht say ppl?:aq:
so does that mean i’m allowed to have late night yahoo voice chats with single women? :halo:
(i love grossing phati out)
For old times' sake I logged into yahoo but no one was there :(
good..well deserved!
You are mean, Simba54 :(
we shud we shud, i bet everyone is all grown up with a wife/hubby and kids :O
AE can invite her kids, and everyone else's kid will hit on her kids :p
We'll see maddy's kids who will be confused (like their father) and have a mixed british/canadian accent, but will only know one word..."taligiggle"
khumaar's kids will all have a diff yahoo account, and they'll do nothing but sign on and off on and off on and off, and we'll have to keep adding them into the convo.
AQ's kids won't join the chat, because they'll have parda, shareef bachay them!
Hawaifire's kids wont be online at all because they'll be enrolled into harvard and oxford, and prolly working on some high tech next gen technology.
My kids will be so farigh and dheet/nikammay, they'll be on, one singing, one goofing around, one getting pitayi from me!
and tashi will have creepy kids, who will do nothing but cough and giggle !
oh and kinza, will have jumpy kids, as if they're on pcp or something :p
For old times' sake I logged into yahoo but no one was there :(
awwww :(
well duh my kids will have different accounts
and good. being their uncle you have to do that ![]()
el oh el @ other’s kids. especially yours. you’re forgetting the 4th one…the one that will be eating biryani.
LOL Cresc.
so are you married now?
no i wishhh :p lol
but its been a while thats what i meant :p
Installing yahoo stuff on the computer can get so annoying. They seem to creep up out of every corner of your desktop.