The object of my desire...

wahhh… kya point khainch ke maara hai… :hehe:

and a second point .... them houses (ur house and the one in the backbround) dont look at all like UK houses.
but a very nice car....

Nice car.. :k:
It is quite thursty though. For all the power that you get out of it..

In the profile it says: location USA :confused:

Oh bhai he converted it to pounds since he was answering a europe guppy. He is very from USA. Now quit with all these sherlock holmes queries.

Gabru I hate you :mad:

He's keeping you all confused 'bout his location cas he don't want none of you popping along and pinching the darned thing :D

Gabri, mubarkan mubarkan. Nava kaar hun navi gadi..what's next?
Seriously it's really nice. I'd turn to look heheheh

Thanks folks, I'm very much in Amreeka and FF is right, I was trying to convert dollars to pounds. Anywho, It has 200 miles on it so far and is a pleasure to drive.

I'm thinking about pimping it out a little bit, I like everything about the exterior but a DVD/CD/MP3/NAV combo would be nice to have inside. The factory stereo has great sound, I won't change a thing but I hate changing cds.

How's this for a plate: ETMYDUST.

EATMYDST would be better.

In ETMYDUST its hard to say what ET stands for.

how much ps does the car have?

PS?

0-60 in 5.2 seconds.
287 hp.

shyte, I got a speeding ticket yesterday, it's going to cost about $300.00 Ouch!!

Maybe it's a punishment for ignoring my pals.

Heir mubarak dd, yaar this ticket has made me sad. I gotta be careful next time.

Yeah destinee, it looks like an offspring of porsche and Audi TT.
It's not a gas guzzler though, purty good mileage per gallon also depends on how you drive.

Femme you hater look what you've done but I forgive you, I hope judge is as forgiving..

chee, I think im gonna keep a regular plate, the other plates are totally chichora sometimes.

Muniya I'm gonna try to get the interior for you this weekend.

cool car :cool: