The new arrival

Re: The new arrival

awww...he is adorable...mashAllah

Congratulations!!

mubarak!

aww! mashallah a very cute baby indeed! :) congratulations. May Allah keep him blessed

Mubarak ho...

Congrats yaar.

Best of luck to you guys.

YO wait a second there bub..
u cant call captaan a ho, okay? understand...

^^

You’ve had 1 too many, mate.

Congrats MAshallah a cute baby and MAY ALLAH GIVE HIM LONG AND HEALTHY LIFE AMEEN

Awwww..mashallah..such a cute baby..congratulations..

:mash:

Mabrook…May Allah :swt: make him a pride of your eyes and may he honour you, Ameen…

Wonderful news!

Congratulations to both of you and blessings for your child!

Now get some sleep.

congratulations

Thank you all for the prayers and wishes !

Ayan means gift of God.

OG we'll probably get some sleep once he crosses 6 mo stage :)

^ are you sure?????:)

Cute Kid, must take after his mother :)

congratulations.

Cute masha'Allah.

Bohat bohat mubarak ho. When do we get the mithai?

captain bhai, congratz, mashallah very cute.

aww Mash'Allah he's adorable! Congrats!!

Mash Allah.
congrats on your baby.

welcome little one :)
may all things happen to you and may you be a source of joy and pride for your parents & grand parents. amen.