Re: The Nastiest thing…
kya matlab…
kya matlab…
Re: The Nastiest thing.....
okay okay pretty gross
but when i was in the states going to Uni I got a part time job in house keeping (ok janitor..happy?) on campus and guess what building i got. school of medicine...thats right...complete with a morgue...the janitor incharge of me as a initiation prank convinced me that i had to wheel out the bodies, out from the storage and from those zippered body bag thingies (not quite body bags as they were half transparent) and onto the slabs at the end of my shift for the first morning class in the lab, so off I went opened the fridge thingie, wheeled one out, and then asked do I take it out of the baggie before or after I put it on the slab, by now the janitor incharge was looking very pale, and said before, okay i said you are the boss, and off I went unzipping the bag and the janitor dude starts screaming for me to STOP. Admitted it was a prank and said people usually quit their job before they walked in the door of the lab after beig told they had to be doing the things he asked me to do as their job description... I was creeped out as hell but didnt show it, and was really broke and really needed the job and had been wared that you get ahem jobs on campus so there i was and here it is
still had to sweep and mop around the place twice a week in that store with all of that yummy stuff in jars
still cant bring myself to eat rhubarb
^:yawn:
:halo:
eeeekkkkkkkkkkkk…how can u do tht…![]()
OMG…i can’t watch it being unzippered on TV…& u did tht real life…
two excuses
dumb n desperate
Aapki in** peelya zada** nigahoo’n ka mairay paas koi javab naheen ![]()
:halo:
ahem
lambada?
Re: The Nastiest thing.....
acha baba sorry....nick spell kernay main kabhi kabhi ghaltee hoo jaatee hai..............*kaan paker key uthak baithak karing*
when i was in class5 , we had to pick one of my cousins who was in med scool then.
i was standing near a refrigerator and when i opened it up all i saw were frozen arms … eeeeee
the second incident was that i felt really cold while sleeping and when i opened up my eyes i was lying on the floor .
my younger sister kept on moving towards me while asleep and i kept moving away from her till i fell off the bed ![]()
tubelight..
that was sumthing YOU did. ![]()
When I was eight years old, my friend Joey and I thought it would be fun to smash an old 7-Up bottle against the wall of an school. I stuck my hand in the glass and almost lost my right index finger.![]()
awee ![]()
once a guy at skool bit my cheek ![]()
arey agar kuch hoo jaata to…u should be careful na…
^^
thanx for such a love and care both of ya:kiss:
laikin muhjai hazam nahi hooi:smilestar:
us ko kitna maza aya ho ga:p …
Me too:)