-♣- The Most Popular MOD in Cafe -♣-

Re: -:club_suit:- The Most Popular MOD in Cafe -:club_suit:-

Of course she will become nasty

After all she is fan of The Undertaker

Kyun korn jee :faizy:

Re: -♣- The Most Popular MOD in Cafe -♣-

Kiya Chakkar hai bara makhan lagaya jaa raha hai???

Vampire :hayaa: u mean blood lover :x2:

Tou Dil par maat lay yaar :whistling:

Bro , wat u need to understand is, my comments were purely from administrative point of view..!!

THIRD and final time you've been told no to disuss irelevant issues. Phir kaho ge 'unfriendly' paa jee :)

Never Mind Sami !!!

Lets Run Behind This Aunty Korni The Blood Sucking Vamphire :D

i have no good experience so no comments

:heart::heart::heart:all cafe mods are awesome :smooth:
seeing what they have to put up with xD​:heart::heart::heart:

considering how much you’ve gotten in trouble in the past, that’s a high compliment coming from you. aww thank you!

anyways my favorite cafe mods have to be shikra and phatima. they were amazing

esix you’re awesome too! :lifey:

i need food =(

1. This forum requires that you wait 30 seconds between posts. Please try again in 5 seconds.

or you meant fraandly :@:

:lifey:
thanxxxxxxx :e6:

now say i’m awesome too :mad:

you’re the best CM everrrrrrrrr!!!
deleting this in 5 mins
you better not save this :emmy:

boredman - you rock man :k:

aww thank you that’s so nice of you :blush: :blush:

all r popular but shak is da most popular:omg:

I'll take that the nice way janab-e-aali :D

of course u will Shak aapi :meeno:

Shak Aapi !!!

Since Frm When He Swapped His Gender !!!